RocketGenius - Gravity Forms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2139 entries)

en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Square
zh_CN: 实心方块

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Close button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Accent
zh_CN: 强调

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Strongly agree
zh_CN: 强烈赞同

en: Strongly disagree
zh_CN: 强烈反对

en: Fifth row
zh_CN: 第五行

en: Fourth row
zh_CN: 第四行

en: Third row
zh_CN: 第三行

en: Second row
zh_CN: 第二行

en: First row
zh_CN: 第一行

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 很好

en: Pretty good
zh_CN: 较好

en: Not so great
zh_CN: 一般

en: Terrible
zh_CN: 很差

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: What's on your mind?
zh_CN: 在想些什么？

note: translators: title of template
en: Preview %s
zh_CN: 预览%s

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Survey
zh_CN: 调查

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Enter License Key
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳岛

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

en: Sub Total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Free Trial
zh_CN: 免费试用版

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: Translators: singular post type name (e.g. 'post').
en: Select a %s
zh_CN: 选择一个 %s

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh_CN: 抱歉，由于安全原因，这个文件类型不受支持。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: MM
zh_CN: 月

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Select a field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: Rev.
zh_CN: 牧师

en: Prof.
zh_CN: 教授

en: Dr.
zh_CN: 医生

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Miss
zh_CN: 小姐

en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: AM/PM
zh_CN: 上午/下午

en: YYYY
zh_CN: 年

en: DD
zh_CN: 日

en: Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Third Option
zh_CN: 第三选项

en: Second Option
zh_CN: 第二选项

en: First Option
zh_CN: 第一选项

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Post Custom Field
zh_CN: 文章自定义字段

en: Post Tags
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post Body
zh_CN: 文章正文

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Card Type
zh_CN: 卡类型

en: State / Province
zh_CN: 状态

en: Third Choice
zh_CN: 第三选择

en: Second Choice
zh_CN: 第二选择

en: First Choice
zh_CN: 第一选择

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: HTML Block
zh_CN: HTML块

en: Section Break
zh_CN: 分节符

en: Please enter a Title for this form. When adding the form to a page or post, you will have the option to hide the title.
zh_CN: 请给这个表单输入一个标题。当添加表单到一个页面时，您将可以选择隐藏标题。

en: Column 3
zh_CN: 第3栏

en: Column 2
zh_CN: 第2栏

en: Column 1
zh_CN: 第1栏

en: Deleted Field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: This field is not associated with a product. Please add a Product Field to the form.
zh_CN: 这个字段没有关联的产品。请添加一个产品字段到表单中。

en: Same as previous
zh_CN: 和以前一样

en: Custom Sub-Label
zh_CN: 自定义子标签

en: Sub-Label:
zh_CN: 子标签：

en: Placeholder:
zh_CN: 占位符：

en: Default Value:
zh_CN: 默认值：

en: Parameter Name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Parameter Name:
zh_CN: 参数名称：

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个类别

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已经完成

en: To use conditional logic, please create a field that supports conditional logic.
zh_CN: 使用条件逻辑，请创建一个字段，支持条件逻辑。

en: Item has been saved.
zh_CN: 项目已经保存。

en: This custom choice name is already in use. Please enter another name.
zh_CN: 这个选择自定义名称已经被使用。请输入其它名称。

en: Item has been deleted.
zh_CN: 项目已被删除。

en: Inactive Columns
zh_CN: 未激活的列

en: Active Columns
zh_CN: 激活列

en: Oops! We could not locate your form. Please try again.
zh_CN: 哦！我们找不到您的表单。请再试一次。

en: Validate Keys
zh_CN: 验证密钥

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Support License Key
zh_CN: 支持许可证密钥

en: Warning! ALL Gravity Forms data, including form entries will be deleted. This cannot be undone. 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop
zh_CN: 警告！一切Gravity Forms的数据，包括表单条目都将被删除。这将无法撤消。“确定”删除，“取消”停止

en: Gravity Forms has been successfully uninstalled. It can be re-activated from the %splugins page%s.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms已经成功卸载。它可以从 %s插件页面%s重新激活。

en: You don't have adequate permission to uninstall Gravity Forms.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来卸载 Gravity Forms

en: Select the visibility for this field.
zh_CN: 选择此字段的可见性。

en: The field is only visible when administering submitted entries. The field is not visible or functional when viewing the form.
zh_CN: 此字段仅当管理员提交表单时可见。该字段在浏览表单时不可见，也不起作用。

en: Administrative
zh_CN: 管理员可见

en: The field is hidden when viewing the form. Useful when you require the functionality of this field but do not want the user to be able to see this field.
zh_CN: 此字段在浏览表单时将被隐藏。当你不希望用户填表时看见这个字段的时候，此功能很有用。

en: Default option. The field is visible when viewing the form.
zh_CN: 默认选项。此字段在浏览表单时可见。

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Cancel this upload
zh_CN: 取消该上传

en: Please wait for the uploading to complete
zh_CN: 请稍候，等待完成上传

en: There was a problem while saving the file on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上保存文件时出现一个问题

en: Maximum number of files reached
zh_CN: 达到最大的文件数量

en: This type of file is not allowed.
zh_CN: 这种类型的文件是不允许的。

en: File exceeds size limit
zh_CN: 文件大小超过限制

en: in progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Delete this file
zh_CN: 删除此文件

en: This type of file is not allowed. Must be one of the following:
zh_CN: 这种类型的文件是不允许的。必须是下列之一：

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Source URL
zh_CN: 来源网址

en: Starred
zh_CN: 加星标的文章

en: Any form field
zh_CN: 任何表单字段

en: Predefined Choices
zh_CN: 预定义选择

en: Custom Choices
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Remove a condition
zh_CN: 删除一个条件

en: Add a condition
zh_CN: 添加一个条件

en: Please enter a confirmation name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个确认名字。

en: Please enter a URL.
zh_CN: 请输入一个 URL

en: Please select a page.
zh_CN: 请选择一个页面

en: Untitled Confirmation
zh_CN: 无标题的确认

en: There are unsaved changes to the current confirmation. Would you like to discard these changes?
zh_CN: 当前的确认有未保存的更改。你想丢弃这些变化?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this confirmation?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个确认消息？

en: There was an issue saving this confirmation.
zh_CN: 保存此确认时出现了一个问题。

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel these changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消这些更改吗?

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Send this notification if
zh_CN: 发送这条通知，如果

en: Use this confirmation if
zh_CN: 使用该确认，如果

en: of the following match:
zh_CN: 匹配如下条件的：

[ctx: Conditional Logic]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Conditional Logic]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: this form button if
zh_CN: 这个表单按钮，如果

en: this section if
zh_CN: 这个部分，如果

en: this field if
zh_CN: 这个字段，如果

en: We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
zh_CN: 我们希望得到您的反馈！请填写表单，我们将尽快与您联系。

en: Untitled Form
zh_CN: 无标题表单

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: 5 of %d items shown. Edit field to view all
zh_CN: 5个 %d 显示项目。编辑字段查看所有

en: Select a format
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s

note: translators: %s: relative time from now, used for generic date comparisons. "1 day ago", or "20 seconds ago"
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: Gravity Forms requires WordPress %s or greater. You must upgrade WordPress in order to use Gravity Forms
zh_CN: Gravity Forms要求 WordPress %s 或更高版本。为了使用 Gravity Forms您必须升级 WordPress。

en: Allowable form fields
zh_CN: 允许表单字段

en: Full Size - Right Aligned
zh_CN: 全尺寸-右对齐

en: Full Size - Centered
zh_CN: 全尺寸 - 居中

en: Full Size - Left Aligned
zh_CN: 全尺寸-左对齐

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 原图

en: Large - Right Aligned
zh_CN: 大的 - 右对齐

en: Large - Centered
zh_CN: 大的 - 居中

en: Large - Left Aligned
zh_CN: 大的 - 左对齐

en: Medium - Right Aligned
zh_CN: 中等 - 右对齐

en: Medium - Centered
zh_CN: 中等 - 居中

en: Medium - Left Aligned
zh_CN: 中等 - 左对齐

en: Thumbnail - Right Aligned
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail - Centered
zh_CN: 缩略图 - 居中

en: Thumbnail - Left Aligned
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Select image size
zh_CN: 选择图像的大小

en: Pricing form fields
zh_CN: 定价表单字段

en: Optional form fields
zh_CN: 可选表单字段

en: Required form fields
zh_CN: 所需表单字段

en: Post Edit URL
zh_CN: 文章编辑 URL

en: Form Id
zh_CN: 表单 ID

en: Entry URL
zh_CN: 条目 URL

en: All Pricing Fields
zh_CN: 所有定价字段

en: All Submitted Fields
zh_CN: 所有提交字段

en: Select an action for this shortcode. Actions are added by some add-ons.
zh_CN: 选择一个有关这个简码的行动。已通过一些附加组件添加了动作。

en: Select an action
zh_CN: 选择一个行动

en: Specify the starting tab index for the fields of this form.
zh_CN: 指定该表单字段的起始制表符索引。

en: Specify whether or not to use Ajax to submit the form.
zh_CN: 指定是否在提交表单时开启AJAX。

en: Whether or not to display the form description.
zh_CN: 是否显示表单描述。

en: Whether or not to display the form title.
zh_CN: 是否显示表单标题。

en: Can't find your form? Make sure it is active.
zh_CN: 找不到您的表单？请确保它已经激活。

en: Select a form from the list to add it to your post or page.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个表单，将它添加到您的文章或页面。

en: Select a form below to add it to your post or page.
zh_CN: 请选择下面的表单将其添加到您的文章或页面中。

en: All Forms
zh_CN: 所有表单

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Oops! There was an error saving the form title. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 哦！保存表单标题出错。请刷新页面重试一次！

en: The %sSend To%s email address provided is not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的 %s发送到%s 电子邮件地址是无效的。

en: No notifications have been selected. Please select a notification to be sent.
zh_CN: 没有通知被i选中。请选择一个要发送的通知。

en: There was an error while resending the notifications.
zh_CN: 重新发送通知时有一个错误。

en: Add-On browser is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 附加组件浏览器目前不可用。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to load the preview for this form.
zh_CN: 加载预览表单失败。

en: Please select a form.
zh_CN: 请选择一个表单。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: You don't have any forms. Let's go %screate one %s!
zh_CN: 你没有任何表单哦。去 %s新建一个%s吧  !

en: View All Forms
zh_CN: 查看所有表单

en: View All Entries
zh_CN: 查看所有条目

en: Last Entry: %s
zh_CN: 最新条目：%s

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Oops!! Something went wrong. %sPlease try again or %scontact us%s.
zh_CN: 哎呀! !发生了一些错误。%s请再试一次，或%s联系我们%s。

en: Please select a form
zh_CN: 请选择一个表单

en: Add Form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Add Gravity Form
zh_CN: 添加Gravity表单

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新建表单

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 可用更新

en: Uninstall Gravity Forms
zh_CN: 卸载 Gravity Forms

en: Check this box if you would like to use the rich text editor for this field.
zh_CN: 如果你想要为此字段使用富文本编辑器，请选中此框。

en: Use Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 使用富文本编辑器

en: Enter text to display at the top of the progress bar.
zh_CN: 输入文本显示在进度条的顶部。

en: Progress Bar Completion Text
zh_CN: 进度条完成文本

en: Check this box if you would like the progress bar to display with the confirmation text.
zh_CN: 勾选这个框，如果你想进度条显示确认文本。

en: Progress Bar Confirmation Display
zh_CN: 进度条确认显示

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses you would like to receive the selected notification emails.
zh_CN: 输入一个逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，您想接收选定的通知邮件。

en: Override Notifications
zh_CN: 覆盖通知

en: Tab Index Start Value
zh_CN: 标签索引起始值

en: Conversion is the percentage of form views that generated an entry. If a form was viewed twice, and one entry was generated, the conversion will be 50%.
zh_CN: 生成一个表单条目浏览转化率百分比。如果一个表单被浏览两次之后生成一个条目，转化率就是50%。

en: Entries Conversion
zh_CN: 条目转化率

en: Please select the currency for your location.  Currency is used for pricing fields and price calculations.
zh_CN: 请选择您所在地的货币。货币是用于定价字段和价格计算。

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA Secret Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link.  reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的reCAPTCHA 私钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以注册一个供给链接。reCAPTCHA是一个免费的服务。

en: reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 私钥

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA Site Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link.  reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh_CN: 输入您的reCAPTCHA站点密钥，如果您没有密钥，您可以点击链接注册一个。reCAPTCHA是一个免费服务。

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 站点密钥

en: Select On or Off to enable or disable no-conflict mode. Setting this to On will prevent extraneous scripts and styles from being printed on Gravity Forms admin pages, reducing conflicts with other plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 选择打开或关闭来启用或禁用无冲突模式。设置这这个开启，以防止多余的脚本和样式被打印在Gravity表单管理页面，减少与其他插件和主题的冲突。

en: Select yes or no to enable or disable HTML5 output. Setting this to no will disable the standard Gravity Forms HTML5 form field output.
zh_CN: 选择“是”或“否”来启用或禁用HTML5输出。没有设置将禁用标准 Gravity 表单的HTML5表单字段输出。

en: Select yes or no to enable or disable CSS output.  Setting this to no will disable the standard Gravity Forms CSS from being included in your theme.
zh_CN: 选择“是”或“否”来启用或禁用CSS输出。没有设置将禁用标准Gravity表单，CSS被包含在您的主题

en: Your Gravity Forms support license key is used to verify your support package, enable automatic updates and receive support.
zh_CN: 您的Gravity Forms支持许可证密钥是用来验证您的插件支持包，启用自动更新并接收支持。

en: Settings License Key
zh_CN: 设置许可密钥

en: Select a date range. Setting a range will limit the export to entries submitted during that date range. If no range is set, all entries will be exported.
zh_CN: 选择日期范围。将仅导出该日期范围内提交的条目。如果没有设置范围，所有条目将被导出。

en: Export Date Range
zh_CN: 导出日期范围

en: Select the fields you would like to include in the export.
zh_CN: 选择要包括在导出中的字段。

en: Export Selected Fields
zh_CN: 导出选定字段

en: Filter the entries by adding conditions.
zh_CN: 通过添加条件筛选条目。

en: Select the forms you would like to export.
zh_CN: 选择您希望的导出的表单。

en: Export Selected Forms
zh_CN: 导出选定表单

en: Select the form you would like to export entry data from. You may only export data from one form at a time.
zh_CN: 选择您要导出的表单数据。您可能仅导出在一个时间段中的表单数据。

en: Export Selected Form
zh_CN: 导出选定表单

en: Pricing fields allow you to add fields to your form that calculate pricing for selling goods and services.
zh_CN: 定价字段允许您向您的表格中添加字段，计算销售商品和服务的定价。

en: Post Fields allow you to add fields to your form that create Post Drafts in WordPress from the submitted data.
zh_CN: 文章字段允许您将字段添加到表单，从提交的数据创建WordPress中文章草稿。

en: Advanced Fields are for specific uses.  They enable advanced formatting of regularly used fields such as Name, Email, Address, etc.
zh_CN: 高级字段用于特定用途。他们启用了常常使用的高级格式化字段，如姓名，电子邮件，地址等。

en: Standard Fields provide basic form functionality.
zh_CN: 标准字段提供基本表单的功能。

en: Input masks provide a visual guide allowing users to more easily enter data in a specific format such as dates and phone numbers.
zh_CN: 输入遮罩提供一个视觉引导，允许用户更容易地在特定的格式，如日期和电话号码中输入数据。

en: Select which Product this field is tied to.
zh_CN: 选择哪个产品的字段是相关联的。

en: Product Field
zh_CN: 产品字段

en: Disables the quantity field.  A quantity of 1 will be assumed or you can add a Quantity field to your form from the Pricing Fields.
zh_CN: 禁用数量字段。数量1将假定您也可以从定价字段添加一个数量字段表单。

en: Disable Quantity
zh_CN: 禁用数量

en: Enter the base price for this product.
zh_CN: 输入这个产品的基础价格。

en: Base Price
zh_CN: 基准价格

en: Enter the content (Text or HTML) to be displayed on the form.
zh_CN: 输入在表单上显示的内容(文本或HTML)。

en: Check this option to enable data to be passed to the form and pre-populate this field dynamically. Data can be passed via Query Strings, Shortcode and/or Hooks.
zh_CN: 选中此选项，以便将数据传递给该字段的表单和预填充该字段动态。数据可以通过查询字符串、短码和/或勾子传递。

en: Incoming Field Data
zh_CN: 输入字段数据

en: Check this option to set this image as the post's Featured Image.
zh_CN: 选中此选项来设置这张图片作为文章的特色图片。

en: Select one or more image metadata field to be displayed along with the image upload field. They enable users to enter additional information about the uploaded image.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个图像元数据字段与图像上传字段一起显示。他们允许用户输入有关上传图像的附加信息。

en: Image Meta
zh_CN: 图像元数据

en: Selecting this option will set the post author to the WordPress user that submitted the form.
zh_CN: 选择这个选项将设置文章作者为提交的表单的WordPress用户。

en: Use Current User as Author
zh_CN: 用当前用户作为作者

en: Select the category that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh_CN: 选择将用于通过表单条目输入创建的文章分类。

en: Check this option to format and insert merge tags into the Post Title.
zh_CN: 选中此选项去格式化和插入合并标签到文章标题。

en: Post Title Template
zh_CN: 文章标题模版

en: Check this option to format and insert merge tags into the Post Content.
zh_CN: 检查该选项去格式化和合并标签插入到文章内容。

en: Post Content Template
zh_CN: 文章内容模板

en: Select the post format that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh_CN: 选择将用于表单条目输入而创建的文章格式。

en: Select the author that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh_CN: 选择将用于表单条目输入而创建的文章作者。

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Select the post status that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh_CN: 选择将用于表单条目输入而创建的文章状态。

en: Select which categories are displayed. You can choose to display all of them or select individual ones.
zh_CN: 选择显示哪些分类。您可以选择显示所有的或个别选择。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide the submit button based on values from another field.
zh_CN: 创建规则来动态显示或隐藏基于另一个字段值的提交按钮。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide the page's Next Button based on values from another field.
zh_CN: 创建规则来动态显示或隐藏该页面上的基于另一个字段值的下一步按钮。

en: Next Button Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 下一步 按钮条件逻辑

en: Enter the path to an image you would like to use as the page previous button.
zh_CN: 输入您想用于页面的上一步按钮的一个图像的路径。

en: Previous Button Image
zh_CN: 选择图像的大小

en: Enter the text you would like to appear on the page previous button.
zh_CN: 输入您想在页面上一步按钮上显示的文本。

en: Previous Button Text
zh_CN: 后退按钮文本

en: Enter the path to an image you would like to use as the page next button.
zh_CN: 输入您想用于页面的下一步按钮的一个图像的路径。

en: Next Button Image
zh_CN: 下一步按钮图片

en: Enter the text you would like to appear on the page next button.
zh_CN: 输入您想在下一步按钮上显示的文本。

en: Next Button Text
zh_CN: 前进按钮文本

en: Name each of the pages on your form.  Page names are displayed with the selected progress indicator.
zh_CN: 在您的表单上的每个页面的名字。页面名称随着选定的进度指示器显示。

en: Select which progress bar style you would like to use.  Select custom to choose your own text and background color.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的进度条样式。选择“自定义”来选择您自己的“文本”和“背景颜色”。

en: Select which type of visual progress indicator you would like to display.  Progress Bar, Steps or None.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的视觉进度指示器类型。进度条，步骤或无。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide this page based on values from another field.
zh_CN: 创建基于另一个字段值动态显示或隐藏这个页面的规则。

en: Page Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 页面条件逻辑

en: Enter a message to be displayed to users who are not logged in (shortcodes and HTML are supported).
zh_CN: 输入显示给未登录用户的信息（简码和HTML的支持）。

en: Check this option to require a user to be logged in to view this form.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以要求用户登录后查看这个表单。

en: Check this option to add a text input as the final choice of your radio button field. This allows the user to specify a value that is not a predefined choice.
zh_CN: 请检查此选项以添加一个文本输入作为您的单选按钮字段的最后选择。这允许用户指定一个值，它不是一个预定义的选择。

en: "Other" Choice
zh_CN: “其他”选择

note: Translators: %s: Link to Chosen jQuery framework.
en: Enable Enhanced UI
zh_CN: 启用增强的用户界面

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide this field based on values from another field.
zh_CN: 创建基础另一个字段的值来动态地显示或隐藏这个字段的规则。

en: Check this option to specify a value for each choice. Choice values are not displayed to the user viewing the form, but are accessible to administrators when viewing the entry.
zh_CN: 选中此选项为每个选择指定一个值。选择不显示给用户查看表单的值，但在查看该条目时，可访问管理员。

en: Enable Choice Values
zh_CN: 启用选择值

en: Field Choices
zh_CN: 字段选择

en: Enter the CSS class name you would like to use in order to override the default styles for this field.
zh_CN: 输入您想使用的CSS类名称以覆盖这个字段的默认样式。

en: Select the language you would like to use for the reCAPTCHA display from the available options.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的reCAPTCHA可用选项显示的语言。

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 语言

en: If you would like to override the default error validation for a field, enter it here.  This message will be displayed if there is an error with this field when the user submits the form.
zh_CN: 如果您想重写一个字段的默认错误验证，在这里输入它。当用户提交表单时，如果有一个错误，该消息将被显示。

en: Validation Message
zh_CN: 验证消息

en: Select this setting to display the option as activated by default when the form first loads.
zh_CN: 选择此设置，当表单第一次加载时默认激活以显示选项。

en: Activated by Default
zh_CN: 默认激活

en: Select the field to be used as the source for the values for this field.
zh_CN: 选择该字段作为这个字段值的来源

en: Enter the label to be displayed next to the check box. For example, &quot;same as shipping address&quot;.
zh_CN: 输入要在复选框旁边显示的标签。例如，&quot;送货地址&quot;。

en: Activate this option to allow users to skip this field and submit the values entered in the associated field. For example, this is useful for shipping and billing address fields.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项允许用户跳过这个字段，然后提交相关字段中输入的值。例如，这是用于送货和结算的地址字段。

en: Use Values Submitted in a Different Field
zh_CN: 在一个不同字段中提交使用的值

en: Placeholders will not be submitted along with the form. Use Placeholders to give a hint at the expected value or format.
zh_CN: 占位符将不会随着表单提交。使用占位符在预期的值或格式上获得一个提示。

en: The Placeholder will not be submitted along with the form. Use the Placeholder to give a hint at the expected value or format.
zh_CN: 占位符将不会随着表单提交。使用占位符在预期的值或格式上获得一个提示。

en: If you would like to pre-populate the value of a field, enter it here.
zh_CN: 如果您想预先填充一个字段的值，在这里输入它。

en: Select the fields you'd like to use in this Address Field and customize the Sub-Labels by entering new ones.
zh_CN: 选择您想在该地址栏中使用的字段，并通过输入新的子标签来定制子标签。

en: Add Choices to this field. You can mark a choice as selected by default by using the radio buttons on the left.
zh_CN: 添加选择到这个字段。您可以在默认情况下，通过选择单选按钮左边使用默认的选择。

en: Name Prefix Choices
zh_CN: 选择名称前缀

en: Select the fields you'd like to use in this Name field and customize the Sub-Labels by entering new ones.
zh_CN: 选择您想这个名称字段中使用的字段，然后通过输入新的标签来定制子标签。

en: Select a form field size from the available options. This will set the width of the field. Please note: if using a paragraph field, the size applies only to the height of the field.
zh_CN: 在可用选项中设置表单字段的尺寸。这将设置字段的宽度。请注意：文本字段的尺寸只有高度不同。

en: Select the sub-label placement.  Sub-labels can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs.
zh_CN: 选择子标签放置。子标签可以放在字段输入的上面或字段输入的下面。

en: Select the description placement.  Descriptions can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs.
zh_CN: 选择描述位置。描述可以放置在输入字段上面或输入字段的下面。

en: Select the label visibility for this field.  Labels can either inherit the form setting or be hidden.
zh_CN: 选择该字段的标签可见性。标签可以继承的表单设置或隐藏。

en: Label Visibility
zh_CN: 标签的可见性

en: Enter values in this setting to override the Sub-Label for each field.
zh_CN: 在这个设置中输入值来重写每个字段的子标签。

en: Enter the admin label of the form field.  Entering a value in this field will override the Field Label when displayed in the Gravity Forms administration tool.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段的管理标签。在这个字段中输入一个值将覆盖在Gravity表单管理工具中显示的字段标签。

en: Admin Label
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Specify how many decimal places the number should be rounded to.
zh_CN: 指定小数点后多少位数应四舍五入。

en: Specify a mathematical formula. The result of this formula will be dynamically populated as the value for this field.
zh_CN: 指定一个数学公式。这个公式的结果将作为这个字段值的动态填充。

en: Enabling calculations will allow the value of this field to be dynamically calculated based on a mathematical formula.
zh_CN: 启用计算将使这个字段的值是基于一个数学公式动态计算的。

en: Enter the minimum and maximum values for this form field.  This will require that the value entered by the user must fall within this range.
zh_CN: 输入该表单字段的最小和最大值。这将要求用户输入的值必须在该范围内。

en: Number Range
zh_CN: 数量范围

en: Select this option to limit user input to unique values only.  This will require that a value entered in a field does not currently exist in the entry database for that field.
zh_CN: 选择这个选项来限制用户输入惟一值。这将要求在字段中输入的值不存在于该字段的输入数据库中。

en: Select this option to make the form field required.  A required field will prevent the form from being submitted if it is not filled out or selected.
zh_CN: 选择这个选项我作为该表单要求的字段。一个要求的字段将防止表单被提交时不填写或选择。

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填项目

en: Enter the description for the form field.  This will be displayed to the user and provide some direction on how the field should be filled out or selected.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段的描述。这将显示给用户，并提供在这个字段应该如何填写或选择一些方向。

en: Field Description
zh_CN: 字段描述

en: Select the format you would like to use for the phone input.  Available options are domestic US/CANADA style phone number and international long format phone number.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的电话输入格式。可用的选项是国内美国/加拿大国际长格式风格的电话号码和电话号码。

en: Phone Number Format
zh_CN: 电话号码格式

en: Specify the maximum file size in megabytes allowed for each of the files.
zh_CN: 指定允许的每个文件的最大文件大小，以兆字节为单位的。

en: Specify the maximum number of files that can be uploaded using this field. Leave blank for unlimited. Note that the actual number of files permitted may be limited by this server's specifications and configuration.
zh_CN: 指定文件可以上传使用的最大数量。留空为无限。注意，文件允许的实际数量可能会受到该服务器的规格和配置。

en: Select this option to enable multiple files to be uploaded for this field.
zh_CN: 选择这个选项，使这个字段可以上传多个文件。

en: Enter the allowed file extensions for file uploads.  This will limit the type of files a user may upload.
zh_CN: 输入允许文件上传的文件扩展名。这将会限制用户可以上传文件的类型。

en: Allowed File Extensions
zh_CN: 允许文件扩展名

en: Select the format you would like to use for the time field.  Available options are 12 hour (i.e. 8:30 pm) and 24 hour (i.e. 20:30).
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的时间字段格式。可用的选项是 12小时(如 8:30 pm)和 24小时(如20:30)。

en: Select the format you would like to use for the date input.
zh_CN: 选择要用于输入日期的格式。

en: Field Date Format
zh_CN: 字段日期格式

en: Check this box to prevent this field from being displayed in a non-secure page (i.e. not https://). It will redirect the page to the same URL, but starting with https:// instead. This option requires a properly configured SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，防止这个字段显示在一个不安全的页面上(例如：非https://)。它将重定向页面相同的UR，但从 https:// 开头。这个选项需要正确配置SSL证书。

en: Select the format of numbers that are allowed in this field. You have the option to use a comma or a dot as the decimal separator.
zh_CN: 允许选择数字的格式。您可以选择使用一个逗号或一个点作为小数分隔符。

en: Select the format you would like to use for the Name field.  There are 3 options, Normal which includes First and Last Name, Extended which adds Prefix and Suffix, or Simple which is a single input field.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的名字字段格式。有三个选项，其中包名字和姓氏，扩展了前缀和后缀，或者说是一个简单的输入字段。

en: Field Name Format
zh_CN: 名称（要求）：

en: Check this box to prevent the State/Province/Region from being displayed in the form.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，防止州/省/地区显示在表单中。

en: Hide State/Province/Region
zh_CN: 隐藏州/省/地区

en: Check this box to prevent Province field from being displayed in the form.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，阻止省字段被显示在表单中

en: Hide Province Field
zh_CN: 隐藏省份字段

en: Check this box to prevent the State field from being displayed in the form.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，阻止州字段被显示在表单中

en: Hide State Field
zh_CN: 隐藏州字段

en: Check this box to prevent the extra address input (Address Line 2) from being displayed in the form.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，防止额外的地址输入(地址行2)被显示在表单中。

en: Hide Address Line 2
zh_CN: 隐藏地址行2

en: For addresses that only apply to one country, you can choose to not display the country drop down. Entries will still be recorded with the selected country.
zh_CN: 对于仅适用于一个国家的地址，您可以选择不显示下拉菜单。条目仍将记录与所选择的国家。

en: Hide Country
zh_CN: 隐藏国家

en: Select the country you would like to be selected by default when the form gets displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您想要默认选中时显示的国家。

en: Select the province you would like to be selected by default when the form gets displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您想要默认选中时显示的省份。

en: Default Province
zh_CN: 默认省份

en: Select the state you would like to be selected by default when the form gets displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您想要的默认选中时显示状态。

en: Default State
zh_CN: 默认州

en: Select the type of address you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您想要使用的地址类型。

en: Select the type of inputs you would like to use for the date field. Date Picker will let users select a date from a calendar. Date Field will let users free type the date.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的日期字段的输入类型。日期选择器可以让用户从日历中选择日期。日期字段将让用户自由输入的日期。

en: Enter the maximum number of rows that users are allowed to add.
zh_CN: 输入允许用户添加的最大行数。

en: Enter the maximum number of characters that this field is allowed to have.
zh_CN: 输入这个字段是允许的最大字符数。

en: Select the type of field from the available form fields.
zh_CN: 从可用的表单字段选择字段类型。

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Select the custom field name from available existing custom fields, or enter a new custom field name.
zh_CN: 从现有自定义字段中选择自定义字段名称，或输入一个新的自定义字段名。

en: Select the type of CAPTCHA you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的验证码类型。

en: CAPTCHA Type
zh_CN: 验证码类型

en: Select the visual theme for the reCAPTCHA field from the available options to better match your site design.
zh_CN: 选择用于reCAPTCHA字段的视觉主题，以更好的匹配您的网站设计。

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 主题

en: When enabled, margins are added to properly align the HTML content with other form fields.
zh_CN: 当启用时，边距被添加到适当与其他表单字段的HTML内容对齐。

en: Disable Default Margins
zh_CN: 禁用默认边距

en: Enter the label for this HTML block. It will help you identify your HTML blocks in the form editor, but it will not be displayed on the form.
zh_CN: 输入该HTML块标签。它将帮助您识别您的HTML块的表单编辑器，但它不会显示在表单中。

en: Enter the label of the form field.  This is the field title the user will see when filling out the form.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段的标签。这是外面用户在填写表单时会看到的标题。

note: Translators: %s: Link to article about query strings.
en: Pass Data Via Query String
zh_CN: 通过查询字符串传递数据

en: Enter the URL of the webpage you would like the user to be redirected to after they have submitted the form.
zh_CN: 输入您希望用户提交表单后被重定向到的网页的URL。

en: Redirect Form to URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL形式

en: Select the page you would like the user to be redirected to after they have submitted the form.
zh_CN: 选择您希望用户在提交表单后重新被重定向到页面。

en: Redirect Form to Page
zh_CN: 重定向表单到页面

en: When enabled, auto-formatting will insert paragraph breaks automatically. Disable auto-formatting when using HTML to create the confirmation content.
zh_CN: 启用时，自动格式化将插入段落自动中断。禁用，自动格式化时使用HTML创建确认内容。

en: Enter the text you would like the user to see on the confirmation page of this form.
zh_CN: 输入您希望用户在这个表单的确认页面上看到的文本。

en: Confirmation Message Text
zh_CN: 确认信息文本

en: Enter the URL of a custom image to replace the default 'delete item' icon. A maximum size of 16px by 16px is recommended
zh_CN: 输入自定义“删除选项”的按钮图片链接。图片的最大尺寸是16*16px。

en: Enter the URL of a custom image to replace the default 'add item' icon. A maximum size of 16px by 16px is recommended
zh_CN: 输入自定义“添加选项”的按钮图片链接。图片的最大尺寸是16*16px。

en: Enter the CSS class name you would like to use in order to override the default styles for this form.
zh_CN: 输入要用以覆盖这个表单默认样式CSS的类名称。

en: Form CSS Class Name
zh_CN: 表单的CSS类名

en: Enter the path to an image you would like to use as the form submit button.
zh_CN: 输入您想使用在表单提交按钮上的一个图像的路径。

en: Form Button Image
zh_CN: 表单按钮图像

en: Enter the text you would like to appear on the form submit button.
zh_CN: 输入您想在表单提交按钮上显示的文本。

en: Form Button Text
zh_CN: 表单按钮文本

en: Select the default sub-label placement.  Sub-labels can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs. This setting can be overridden in the appearance settings for each field.
zh_CN: 选择默认的子标签放置。子标签可以放在字段输入的上面或字段输入的下面。这个设置可以为每个字段被设置外观。

en: Select the default description placement.  Descriptions can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs. This setting can be overridden in the appearance settings for each field.
zh_CN: 选择默认的描述位置。描述可以放置在该字段输入的上面或该字段输入的下面。这个设置可以为每个字段设置外观。

en: Form Label Placement
zh_CN: 表单标签位置

en: Enter a description for your form. This may be used for user instructions.
zh_CN: 输入您的表单的说明。这可用于用户指令。

en: Enter the title of your form.
zh_CN: 输入您的表单的标题。

en: Check this option to enable a sliding animation when displaying/hiding conditional logic fields.
zh_CN: 选中此选项，在显示/隐藏条件逻辑字段时启用滑动动画。

en: Enable Animation
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Enables the honeypot spam protection technique, which is an alternative to the reCAPTCHA field.
zh_CN: 启用honeypot spam保护技术，这是将替代 reCAPTCHA 字段。

en: Enable Anti-spam honeypot
zh_CN: 启用 Anti-spam honeypot

en: Schedule a time period the form is active.
zh_CN: 安排一个时间周期内活跃的表单。

en: Enter a number in the input box below to limit the number of entries allowed for this form. The form will become inactive when that number is reached.
zh_CN: 在下面的输入框中输入一个数字来限制允许这个表单条目的数量。当表单达到这个数字时将变为非活跃，。

en: Limit Number of Entries
zh_CN: 限制条目数量

en: Limit the number of entries a form can generate and/or schedule a time period the form is active.
zh_CN: 限制条目的数量可以生成一种形式和/或安排一个时间段是活跃的。

en: Limit Form Activity
zh_CN: 限制表单行为

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses you would like to receive a BCC of the notification email.
zh_CN: 输入一个逗号用分隔的你想收到秘密抄送通知邮件的电子邮件地址列表。

en: Blind Carbon Copy Addresses
zh_CN: 密件抄送地址

en: Enter the email address you would like to be used as the reply to address for the notification email.
zh_CN: 输入你想被用作电子邮件地址的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter the name you would like the notification email sent from, or select the name from available name fields.
zh_CN: 输入你想发送的通知邮件名称，或选择可用的名称字段的名称。

en: From Email Address
zh_CN: 从电子邮件地址

en: Allows notification to be sent to different email addresses depending on values selected in the form.
zh_CN: 允许将根据在表单中选择的值发送通知到不同的电子邮件地址。

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路由

en: When enabled, auto-formatting will insert paragraph breaks automatically. Disable auto-formatting when using HTML to create email notification content.
zh_CN: 当启用时，自动格式化将自动插入换行符。禁用，自动格式化时使用HTML创建电子邮件通知内容。

en: Disable Auto-Formatting
zh_CN: 禁用自动格式化

en: Enter the email address you would like the notification email sent to.
zh_CN: 输入发送的通知邮件的电子邮件地址。

en: Send To Email Address
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件地址

en: New submission from
zh_CN: 新的提交表单

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登入

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 显示用户姓名

en: HTTP Referer URL
zh_CN: HTTP 引用 URL

en: HTTP User Agent
zh_CN: HTTP用户代理

en: Embed Post/Page Title
zh_CN: 嵌入文章/页面标题

en: Embed Post/Page Id
zh_CN: 嵌入文章/页面 ID

en: User IP Address
zh_CN: 用户 IP 地址

en: Insert Merge Tag
zh_CN: 插入MergeTag

en: Pricing Fields
zh_CN: 价格字段

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: The form title you have entered is already taken. Please enter a unique form title.
zh_CN: 您输入的表单标题已存在。请输入一个独特的表格标题。

en: There was an error while saving your form.
zh_CN: 在保存表单是发生一个错误。

en: Enable Next Button Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用下一个按钮条件逻辑

en: Enable Page Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用页面条件逻辑

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 开启逻辑条件

en: Allow field to be populated dynamically
zh_CN: 允许现场进行动态填充

en: Use the Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 使用富文本编辑器

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Force SSL
zh_CN: 强制SSL

en: Enable Password Input
zh_CN: 启用密码输入

en: Delete Icon URL
zh_CN: 删除URL图标

en: Add Icon URL
zh_CN: 添加URL图标

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 （拉丁美洲）

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛维尼亚语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列语

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来西亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德国（奥地利）

en: German
zh_CN: 德国

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: French (Canadian)
zh_CN: 法语(加拿大)

en: French
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英语(美国)

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语(英国)

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克.克朗

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文(繁体)

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文(简体)

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Activated by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下启用

en: Source Field
zh_CN: 源字段

en: Option Label
zh_CN: 选项​​标签

en: To activate this option, please add a field to be used as the source.
zh_CN: 要激活此选项，请添加要用作源的字段。

en: Display option to use the values submitted in different field
zh_CN: 显示选项使用提交不同的字段中的值

en: Default Values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Prefix Choices
zh_CN: 选择前缀

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Admin Field Label
zh_CN: 管理员字段标签

en: Field Size
zh_CN: 字段大小

en: Enable enhanced user interface
zh_CN: 启用增强的用户界面

en: Custom CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS类名称

en: Custom Validation Message
zh_CN: 自定义验证消息

en: Use Form Setting (%s)
zh_CN: 使用表格设置 (%s)

en: Visible (%s)
zh_CN: 能见度(%s)

en: Field Label Visibility
zh_CN: 字段标签能见度

en: Placeholders
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder text is not supported when using the Rich Text Editor.
zh_CN: 使用富文本编辑器时，不支持占位符文本。

en: No Duplicates
zh_CN: 无重复

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Do not round
zh_CN: 不去除小数位数

en: Rounding
zh_CN: 保留几位小数：

en: Validate Formula
zh_CN: 验证公式

en: There appears to be a problem with the formula.
zh_CN: 您输入的公式似乎存在问题。

en: The formula appears to be valid.
zh_CN: 公式看来是有效的。

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Enable Calculation
zh_CN: 启用计算

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Maximum Characters
zh_CN: 最大字数

en: Select a Mask
zh_CN: 选择掩码

en: Course Code
zh_CN: 课程代码

en: Social Security Number
zh_CN: 社会保险号码

en: Valid Input
zh_CN: 有效输入

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: All other characters are literal values and will be displayed automatically.
zh_CN: 所有其它字符是文字​​值，并会自动显示。

en: Use a question mark '?' to indicate optional characters. Note: All characters after the question mark will be optional.
zh_CN: 使用问号“？”指示可选字符。注：在问号后的所有字符将是可选的。

en: Use an asterisk '*' to indicate any alphanumeric character.
zh_CN: 使用星号“*”表示任何字母数字字符。

en: Use a lower case 'a' to indicate an alphabetical character.
zh_CN: 使用较低的情况下，“a”来表示字母字符。

en: Use a '9' to indicate a numerical character.
zh_CN: 使用一个“9”，以指示数字字符。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用量

en: Custom Mask Instructions
zh_CN: 自定义掩码说明

en: Enter a custom mask
zh_CN: 输入自定义密钥

en: Input Mask
zh_CN: 输入掩码

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Supported Credit Cards
zh_CN: 支持信用卡

en: Sub-Labels
zh_CN: 子标签

en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Good
zh_CN: 正常

en: Bad
zh_CN: 危险

en: Short
zh_CN: 过短

en: Minimum Strength
zh_CN: 最低强度

en: Enable Password Strength
zh_CN: 启用密码强度

en: Enable Email Confirmation
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件确认

en: Enable "other" choice
zh_CN: 启用 "其他"选择

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as new custom choice
zh_CN: 另存为新的自定义选择

en: Insert Choices
zh_CN: 插入选项

en: Select a category and customize the predefined choices or paste your own list to bulk add choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个类别和自定义预定义的选项或粘贴您自己的列表来添加选择。

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 特小

en: Definitely Not
zh_CN: 一定不会

en: Probably Not
zh_CN: 可能不会

en: Not Sure
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Probably
zh_CN: 可能会

en: Definitely
zh_CN: 一定会

en: Would You
zh_CN: 你会

en: Much Worse
zh_CN: 更糟糕

en: Somewhat Worse
zh_CN: 略差

en: About the Same
zh_CN: 相同

en: Somewhat Better
zh_CN: 好一点了

en: Much Better
zh_CN: 好多了

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 对比

en: Strongly Disagree
zh_CN: 强烈反对

en: Disagree
zh_CN: 不同意

en: Agree
zh_CN: 同意

en: Strongly Agree
zh_CN: 强烈同意

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 同意度

en: Not Important
zh_CN: 不重要

en: Somewhat Important
zh_CN: 有点重要

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Very Important
zh_CN: 非常重要

en: Importance
zh_CN: 重要性

en: Very Unsatisfied
zh_CN: 非常不满意

en: Unsatisfied
zh_CN: 不满意

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性

en: Satisfied
zh_CN: 满意

en: Very Satisfied
zh_CN: 非常满意

en: Satisfaction
zh_CN: 满意

en: Never used
zh_CN: 没用过

en: Over 3 years
zh_CN: 3年以上

en: 1-3 years
zh_CN: 1-3年

en: 1-6 months
zh_CN: 1-6个月

en: Less than a month
zh_CN: 不到一个月

en: How Long
zh_CN: 多久

en: Less than once a month
zh_CN: 每月少于一次

en: 2 to 3 times a month
zh_CN: 每月2-3次

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: 2 to 3 times a week
zh_CN: 每周2至3次

en: Once a week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: How Often
zh_CN: 操作频率

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Months of the Year
zh_CN: 一年中的月份

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Days of the Week
zh_CN: 星期几

en: Some College
zh_CN: 大专

en: Graduate or Professional Degree
zh_CN: 研究生或专业学位

en: Bachelor's Degree
zh_CN: 学士

en: Associate Degree
zh_CN: 副学士

en: High School
zh_CN: 高中

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Transportation/Logistics
zh_CN: 交通运输/物流

en: Telecommunications
zh_CN: 电信

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Skilled Labor
zh_CN: 熟练劳动力

en: Science/Research
zh_CN: 科学/研究

en: Sales
zh_CN: 批发

en: Retail
zh_CN: 零售

en: Restaurant/Food Service
zh_CN: 餐厅/餐饮服务

en: Real Estate
zh_CN: 房地产

en: QA/Quality Control
zh_CN: 质量控制

en: Professional Services
zh_CN: 专业服务

en: Pharmaceutical/Biotech
zh_CN: 制药/生​​物技术

en: Non-Profit/Volunteer
zh_CN: 非营利/义工

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 市场营销

en: Manufacturing/Operations
zh_CN: 制造/运营

en: Management/Executive
zh_CN: 管理/行政

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: Law Enforcement/Security
zh_CN: 执法部门/安全

en: Job Search Aids
zh_CN: 求职援助

en: Internet
zh_CN: 网络

en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: Installation/Maintenance
zh_CN: 安装/维护

en: Human Resources
zh_CN: 人力资源

en: Hospitality/Travel
zh_CN: 酒店/旅游

en: Healthcare
zh_CN: 医疗保健

en: Government/Military
zh_CN: 政府/军事

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

en: Energy/Utilities
zh_CN: 能源/公用事业

en: Education/Training
zh_CN: 教育/培训

en: Customer Service
zh_CN: 客户服务

en: Consumer Goods
zh_CN: 消费品

en: Construction/Facilities
zh_CN: 建筑/设施

en: Clerical/Administrative
zh_CN: 文职/行政

en: Business Opportunity
zh_CN: 商机

en: Business Development
zh_CN: 业务发展

en: Banking/Mortgage
zh_CN: 银行/抵押贷款

en: Automotive
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Arts/Entertainment/Publishing
zh_CN: 艺术/娱乐/出版

en: Aerospace/Aviation
zh_CN: 航天/航空

en: Advertising/Public Relations
zh_CN: 广告/公共关系

en: Accounting/Finance
zh_CN: 会计/金融

en: Industry
zh_CN: 行业

en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 季节的

en: Intern
zh_CN: 实习

en: Contract
zh_CN: 合同

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Employee
zh_CN: 雇员

en: Per Diem
zh_CN: 每日津贴

en: Part-Time
zh_CN: 兼职

en: Full-Time
zh_CN: 全职

en: Job Type
zh_CN: 职位类型

en: Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Retired
zh_CN: 退休

en: Homemaker
zh_CN: 家庭主妇

en: Not employed and not looking for work
zh_CN: 没有就业，不找工作

en: Not employed but looking for work
zh_CN: 没有就业，但找工作

en: Self-employed
zh_CN: 自雇

en: Employed Part-Time
zh_CN: 就业兼职

en: Employed Full-Time
zh_CN: 就业全职

en: Employment
zh_CN: 就业

en: Widowed
zh_CN: 丧偶

en: Divorced
zh_CN: 离婚

en: Married
zh_CN: 已婚

en: Single
zh_CN: 单身

en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: 65 or Above
zh_CN: 65岁或以上

en: 55-64
zh_CN: 55  -  64

en: 45-54
zh_CN: 45 - 54

en: 35-44
zh_CN: 35 - 44

en: 25-34
zh_CN: 25 - 34

en: 18-24
zh_CN: 18 - 24

en: Under 18
zh_CN: 18岁以下

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Prefer Not to Answer
zh_CN: 不想回答

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: South America
zh_CN: 南美洲

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美洲

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Continents
zh_CN: 洲

en: Canadian Province/Territory
zh_CN: 加拿大各省/地区

en: U.S. States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Bulk Add / Predefined Choices
zh_CN: 批量添加/预定义的选项

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: Show Values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Phone Format
zh_CN: 号码格式

en: 24 hour
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 12 hour
zh_CN: 12小时

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Maximum Rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Enable multiple columns
zh_CN: 启用多列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Maximum allowed on this server: %sMB
zh_CN: 在此服务器上允许的最大值: %s mb

en: Maximum File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件尺寸

en: Maximum Number of Files
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Enable Multi-File Upload
zh_CN: 启用多文件上传

en: Multiple Files
zh_CN: 多文件

en: Separated with commas (i.e. jpg, gif, png, pdf)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔（即 jpg, gif, png, pdf）

en: Allowed file extensions
zh_CN: 允许文件扩展名

en: Customize Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Preview this form to see your custom icon.
zh_CN: 预览表，看看你的自定义图标。

en: Image Path:
zh_CN: 图片路径：

en: Custom Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Calendar Icon
zh_CN: 日历图标

en: No Icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: Date Drop Down
zh_CN: 日期下拉

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Date Input Type
zh_CN: 日期输入类型

en: Name Fields
zh_CN: 名称字段

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Name Format
zh_CN: 名称格式

en: Default Country
zh_CN: 默认国家

en: Default %s
zh_CN: 默认 %s

en: Address Fields
zh_CN: 地址字段

en: Address Type
zh_CN: 地址类型

en: Set as Featured Image
zh_CN: 设置为特色图像

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Image Metadata
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Create content template
zh_CN: 创建内容模板

en: Content Template
zh_CN: 内容模板

en: Placeholder Label
zh_CN: 占位符标签

en: Display placeholder
zh_CN: 显示占位符

en: Select Categories
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Use logged in user as author
zh_CN: 以注册用户为作者

en: Default Post Author
zh_CN: 默认发表作者

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 发表状态

en: Select an existing custom field
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的自定义字段

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有的

en: Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 自定义字段名称

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Math Challenge
zh_CN: Math Challenge（请自行脑补）

en: Really Simple CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 很简单的验证码

en: Advanced Fields
zh_CN: 高级控件

en: Standard Fields
zh_CN: 标准字段

en: Disable default margins
zh_CN: 禁用默认边距

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Next Button
zh_CN: 下一个按钮

en: Disable quantity field
zh_CN: 禁用数量字段

en: Single Method
zh_CN: 单一方法

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: User Defined Price
zh_CN: 用户定义的价格

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Product Field Mapping
zh_CN: 产品字段映射

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Image Path:
zh_CN: 图片路径：

en: Button Text:
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Previous Button
zh_CN: 上一页按钮

en: Completion Text
zh_CN: 完成文本

en: Display completed progress bar on confirmation
zh_CN: 在确认中显示完成进度条

en: Page Names
zh_CN: 启用页面条件逻辑

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Progress Bar Style
zh_CN: 进度条

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progress Indicator
zh_CN: 进度指示

en: Return to Form List
zh_CN: 返回到表列表

en: Continue Editing this Form
zh_CN: 继续编辑这个表单

en: Setup Email Notifications for this Form
zh_CN: 为这个表单设置电子邮件通知

en: Preview this Form
zh_CN: 预览这个表单

en: What would you like to do next?
zh_CN: 接下来你想做什么?

en: You have successfully saved your form!
zh_CN: 您已经成功保存表单!

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: If you have other forms on the page (i.e. Comments Form), specify a higher tabindex start value so that your Gravity Form does not end up with the same tabindices as your other forms. To disable the tabindex, enter 0 (zero).
zh_CN: 如果您有其他表单在页面上（即，评论表单），指定一个更高tabindex起始值，这样您的Gravity表单最终没有以同样的tabindices作为您的其他表单。禁用 tabindex，则输入0(零)。

en: Tab Index Start
zh_CN: 标签索引开始

en: Disable script output
zh_CN: 禁用脚本输出

en: Enable Ajax
zh_CN: 启用AJAX

en: Display form description
zh_CN: 显示表单描述

en: Display form title
zh_CN: 显示表单标题

en: Select a Form
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Form
zh_CN: 形式

en: Gravity Forms Widget
zh_CN: Gravity Forms内嵌插件

en: The PHP readfile function is not available, please contact the web host.
zh_CN: PHP的读权限不可用，请联系你的主机提供商。

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Post Id
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Created By (User Id)
zh_CN: 创建者 (用户 Id)

en: Exporting entries. Progress:
zh_CN: 正在导出条目。进度：

en: Date Range is optional, if no date range is selected all entries will be exported.
zh_CN: 日期范围是可选的，如果没有选择日期范围所有条目将被导出。

en: Select Date Range
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Select Fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select a form
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: Select a form below to export entries. Once you have selected a form you may select the fields you would like to export and then define optional filters for field values and the date range. When you click the download button below, Gravity Forms will create a CSV file for you to save to your computer.
zh_CN: 选择列表中的表单来导出条目。一旦你选择了一个表格，你可以选择你想导出的条目字段，并筛选出符合指定值或者提交日期的条目。当你点击下面的下载按钮，Gravity Forms将创建一个CSV文件供您保存到计算机。

en: Please select the fields to be exported
zh_CN: 选择需要导出的字段组。

en: Export entries if {0} of the following match:
zh_CN: 导出结果是否{0}与下列搭配：

en: Ajax error while selecting a form
zh_CN: 选择表单时出现Ajax错误。

en: Export Entries
zh_CN: 导出结果

en: Download Export File
zh_CN: 下载导出文件

en: Select Forms
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Select the forms you would like to export. When you click the download button below, Gravity Forms will create a JSON file for you to save to your computer. Once you've saved the download file, you can use the Import tool to import the forms.
zh_CN: 选择您希望的导出的表单。当您点击下面的下载按钮，Gravity表单将为您创建一个JSON文件保存到您的电脑。一旦您已保存下载的文件，您可以使用导入工具导入表单。

en: Export Forms
zh_CN: 导出表单

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Import Forms
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: form | forms
zh_CN[0]: 表单

en: Forms could not be imported. Your export file is not compatible with your current version of Gravity Forms.
zh_CN: 导入数据不能与当前版本兼容！

en: Please select the forms to be exported
zh_CN: 请选择要导出的表单

en: Thanks for contacting us! We will get in touch with you shortly.
zh_CN: 感谢您的参与！我们已收到您提交的数据，我们会尽快审核，请耐心等候...。

en: Save and Continue Email Sent Confirmation
zh_CN: 保存并继续发送电子邮件确认

en: Save and Continue Confirmation
zh_CN: 保存并继续确认

en: Default Confirmation
zh_CN: 默认确认

en: Payment Date
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

note: translators: Notification name followed by its ID. e.g. Admin Notification (ID: 5d4c0a2a37204).
en: %1$s (ID: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（ID：%2$s）

en: Notification not found
zh_CN: 未找到通知

en: User Notification
zh_CN: 用户通知

en: Admin Notification
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: %s form has been marked as inactive. | %s forms have been marked as inactive.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条表单已被标记为未激活状态。

en: %s form has been marked as active. | %s forms have been marked as active.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条表单已被标记为激活。

en: Entries for %s form have been deleted. | Entries for %s forms have been deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 所有%s 条目已被选中。

en: Views for %s form have been reset. | Views for %s forms have been reset.
zh_CN[0]: 已重置 %s 条表单的视图。

en: You don't have adequate permissions to delete forms.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限以删除表单。

en: %s form deleted. | %s forms deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条表单已删除。

en: %s form restored. | %s forms restored.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条表单已恢复。

en: %s form moved to the trash. | %s forms moved to the trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条已移到回收站。

en: Form duplicated.
zh_CN: 表单已复制。

en: You don't have adequate permission to delete forms.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除表格。

en: Form deleted.
zh_CN: 表单已删除

en: Form restored.
zh_CN: 表单已恢复。

en: Form moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 将表单移到垃圾桶

en: You don't have any forms. Let's go %screate one%s!
zh_CN: 你没有任何表单呢。去 %s创造一个%s吧  !

en: There are no forms in the trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中无表单。

en: No forms were found for your search query. %sView all forms%s.
zh_CN: 未找到指定表单。%s查看所有表单%s。

en: Move this form to the trash
zh_CN: 移动此项目到回收站

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 回头

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到垃圾桶

en: Permanently Delete Entries
zh_CN: 永久删除条目

en: Reset Views
zh_CN: 重置浏览

en: Mark as Inactive
zh_CN: 标记为未激活

en: Mark as Active
zh_CN: 标记为激活

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: Form List]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: Form List]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

[ctx: Form List]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Form List]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Saved! Redirecting...
zh_CN: 已保存！重新定向中...

en: Creating Form...
zh_CN: 创建表单...

en: Create a New Form
zh_CN: 创建新的表单

en: There was an issue creating your form.
zh_CN: 创建表单是出现问题。

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: WARNING: You are about to delete ALL entries associated with the selected forms.
zh_CN: 警告：您将要删除与选定表单相关联的所有条目。

en: 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to reset.
zh_CN: “取消” 停止，“确认”重置。

en: Are you sure you would like to reset the Views for the selected forms?
zh_CN: 您确定您想重置所选表单的浏览嘛？

en: WARNING: You are about to delete these forms and ALL entries associated with them.
zh_CN: 警告：您要删除这些表单和与他们相关联的所有条目嘛？

en: Ajax error while updating form
zh_CN: 正在更新表单的时候发生Ajax错误

en: Cancel to stop, OK to delete.
zh_CN: 取消以停止，确认则删除。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this form and ALL entries associated with it.
zh_CN: 警告：您要删除这个表单以及与之关联的所有条目嘛？

en: Create Form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: Please enter a unique form title.
zh_CN: 请输入一个独特的表单标题。

en: Please enter a form title.
zh_CN: 请输入表单标题

en: Thank you for saving {form_title}. Please use the unique link below to return to the form from any computer. <br /><br /> {save_link} <br /><br /> Remember that the link will expire after 30 days so please return via the provided link to complete your form submission.
zh_CN: 谢谢您保存 {form_title}。请使用下面的唯一链接从任何计算机返回到表单。 <br /><br /> {save_link} <br /><br />记住，链接将在30天后过期，所以请通过提供的链接来完成您的表单提交。

en: Save and Continue Email
zh_CN: 保存并继续电子邮件

en: There was an issue deleting this confirmation.
zh_CN: 删除此确认时出现了一个错误。

en: Confirmation deleted.
zh_CN: 确认已删除。

en: Animated transitions
zh_CN: 动画过渡

en: Anti-spam honeypot
zh_CN: 反垃圾信息 honeypot

en: Form Options
zh_CN: 表单选项

en: Require Login Message
zh_CN: 需要登录信息

en: Require user to be logged in
zh_CN: 要求用户登录

en: Form Expired Message
zh_CN: 表单已过期的消息

en: Form Pending Message
zh_CN: 表单待定消息

en: Schedule Form End Date/Time
zh_CN: 计划表单结束日期/时间

en: Schedule Start Date/Time
zh_CN: 计划开始日期/时间

en: Schedule Form
zh_CN: 计划表单

en: Entry Limit Reached Message
zh_CN: 达到条目限制上限的消息

en: per year
zh_CN: 每年

en: per month
zh_CN: 每月

en: per week
zh_CN: 每周

en: per day
zh_CN: 每天

en: total entries
zh_CN: 总条目

en: Number of Entries
zh_CN: 条目数量

en: Enable entry limit
zh_CN: 启用条目限制

en: Limit number of entries
zh_CN: 条目数量限制

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制条件

en: Save and Continue Later
zh_CN: 保存并稍后继续

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Enable Save and Continue
zh_CN: 启用保存并继续

en: Save and Continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Form Button
zh_CN: 表单按钮

en: CSS Class Name
zh_CN: CSS 类名

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Sub-Label Placement
zh_CN: 子标签位置

en: Above inputs
zh_CN: 上述输入

en: Below inputs
zh_CN: 偏下

en: Description Placement
zh_CN: 说明布局

en: Right aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Top aligned
zh_CN: 顶端对齐

en: Form Layout
zh_CN: 表单布局

en: Form Description
zh_CN: 表单描述

en: The form title you have entered has already been used. Please enter a unique form title.
zh_CN: 您输入窗体标题已被使用。请输入一个独特的表单称号。

en: Form Basics
zh_CN: 基础表单

en: dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Note: This is a simple form preview. This form may display differently when added to your page based on normal inheritance from parent theme styles.
zh_CN: 注意：这是一个简单的表单预览。这个表单可能会在您的主题中显示不同的样式（继承了您的主题）。

en: show structure
zh_CN: 显示结构

en: display grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Form Preview
zh_CN: 表单预览

en: You don't have adequate permission to preview forms.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来预览表单。

en: Add page break between entries
zh_CN: 添加条目之间的分页符

en: Include notes
zh_CN: 包括备注

en: Print all of the selected entries at once.
zh_CN: 一次性打印所有选定项。

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: You may override the default notification settings by entering a comma delimited list of emails to which the selected notifications should be sent.
zh_CN: 你可以通过输入逗号分隔的电子邮件的列表，来选择应该发送的通知并覆盖原有的。

en: Specify which notifications you would like to resend for the selected entries.
zh_CN: 选中您将重新发送的通知条目。

en: You cannot resend notifications for these entries because this form does not currently have any notifications configured.
zh_CN: 你不能重发此条通知，因为这种形式目前还没有任何通知配置支持。

en: Please select at least one entry...
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个条目！

en: Entry List
zh_CN: 条目列表

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: All %s{0}%s entries have been selected.
zh_CN: 所有 %s{0}%s 条目已被选中。

en: Select all %s{0}%s entries.
zh_CN: 选择所有 %s{0}%s 条目。

en: All %s{0}%s entries on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 选择所有在这个页面上的 %s{0}%s 条目。

en: entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: entry
zh_CN: 天啦噜！我们找不到你的条目。请再试一次

en: Notifications for %s were resent successfully.
zh_CN: %s 的通知已经重新发送成功。

en: Print Entries
zh_CN: 打印条目

en: Please select at least one entry.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个条目。

en: %s unstarred.
zh_CN: 移动：%s

en: %s starred.
zh_CN: 移动：%s

en: %s marked as unread.
zh_CN: %s 标记为未读。

en: %s marked as read.
zh_CN: %s 标记为已读。

en: %s marked as spam.
zh_CN: %s 以标记为垃圾信息。

en: %s restored from the spam.
zh_CN: %s 已从垃圾信息中恢复。

en: %s moved to Trash.
zh_CN: %s 已移到垃圾。

en: %s deleted.
zh_CN: %s 已删除。

en: %d entries
zh_CN: %d 条目

en: Entry deleted.
zh_CN: 条目已删除。

en: Delete All Spam
zh_CN: 删除所有垃圾邮件

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: WARNING! This operation cannot be undone. Permanently delete all spam? 'Ok' to delete. 'Cancel' to abort.
zh_CN: 警告！此操作无法撤销。永久删除所有垃圾邮件？ “确定”删除。 “取消”以中止。

en: WARNING! This operation cannot be undone. Empty trash? 'Ok' to empty trash. 'Cancel' to abort.
zh_CN: 警告！此操作无法撤销。清空回收站？清空垃圾桶。“确定”清空，“取消”中止。

en: Remove Star
zh_CN: 移除星标

en: Add Star
zh_CN: 加星标

en: Mark as Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Mark this entry as unread
zh_CN: 将此条目标记为未读

en: Mark read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark this entry as not spam
zh_CN: 将此条目标记为非垃圾邮件

en: This form does not have any entries yet.
zh_CN: 此表单没有任何条目。

en: This form does not have any entries matching the search criteria.
zh_CN: 此表单没有符合搜索条件的任何未读条目。

en: This form does not have any entries in the trash.
zh_CN: 这个表单没有任何条目在回收站里。

en: This form does not have any entries in the trash matching the search criteria.
zh_CN: 此表单没有符合搜索条件的任何加星标条目。

en: This form does not have any spam.
zh_CN: 这个表单没有任何垃圾信息。

en: This form does not have any starred entries.
zh_CN: 此表单没有任何加星标的条目。

en: This form does not have any starred entries matching the search criteria.
zh_CN: 这个表单没有任何已标记的条目匹配搜索条件。

en: This form does not have any unread entries.
zh_CN: 此表单没有任何未读条目。

en: This form does not have any unread entries matching the search criteria.
zh_CN: 这个表单没有任何匹配的搜索条件的未读条目。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

[ctx: Entry List]
en: Starred
zh_CN: 星标

[ctx: Entry List]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: Entry List]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Number of entries per page:
zh_CN: 每页的条目数

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Default Filter
zh_CN: 默认筛选器

en: You don't have any active forms. Let's go %screate one%s
zh_CN: 您还没有任何活跃的表单。让我们去 %screate one%s

en: 1 entry
zh_CN: 1 个条目

en: %s restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: %s 已从垃圾桶中恢复。

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_CN: 台湾新台币

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士.法郎

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典.克朗

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰.兹罗提

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威.克朗

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利.福林

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦.克朗

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克.克朗

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: gform_field_css_class
zh_CN: 表单CSS类名称

en: CSS Ready Classes
zh_CN: CSS类（可选）

en: CSS Selectors
zh_CN: CSS 选择器

en: Designer Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: GFAddOn
zh_CN: 表单插件

en: Add-On Framework
zh_CN: Swift 框架简码

en: API Functions
zh_CN: API  函数

en: Developer Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Configuring Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Configuring Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Reviewing Form Submissions
zh_CN: 检查表单提交情况

en: Embedding a Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Creating a Form
zh_CN: 创建表单...

en: User Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Resending...
zh_CN: 正在重新发送...

en: Resend Notifications
zh_CN: 重新发送通知

en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

en: You cannot resend notifications for this entry because this form does not currently have any notifications configured.
zh_CN: 您不能重新发送有关该条目的通知，因为这个表单目前没有配置任何通知。

en: Mark as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾信息

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: You are about to delete this entry. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 你要删除这个条目。“取消” 以停止，“确定” 则删除。

en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 非垃圾信息

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Embed Url
zh_CN: 来源URL

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Submitted on
zh_CN: 提交于

en: Entry Id
zh_CN: 条目 Id

en: Transaction Id
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Subscription Id
zh_CN: 订阅 ID

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: show empty fields
zh_CN: 显示空白字段

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Also email this note to
zh_CN: 将此备注发送邮件到

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en:  Bulk action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en:  Bulk action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Entry Updated.
zh_CN: 条目已更新。

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Notifications were resent successfully.
zh_CN: 重新发送通知成功

en: You must select at least one type of notification to resend.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个类型的通知去重新发送。

en: Ajax error while deleting field.
zh_CN: 当删除字段时发生 Ajax 错误。

en: Would you like to delete this file? 'Cancel' to stop. 'OK' to delete
zh_CN: 您想删除这个文件吗？“取消” 停止。“确认” 删除

en: You don't have adequate permission to delete entries.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除条目。

en: You don't have adequate permission to delete notes.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除备注。

en: Oops! We couldn't find your entry. Please try again
zh_CN: 天啦噜！我们找不到你的条目。请再试一次

en: Payment Details
zh_CN: 付款详细信息

en: Subscription Details
zh_CN: 订阅详情

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: This form doesn't have any notifications. Let's go %screate one%s.
zh_CN: 这个表单没有任何通知。快去 %s创建一个%s吧。

en: Undefined Service
zh_CN: 未定义服务

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this notification.
zh_CN: 警告：您将删除这个通知。

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Save and continue email is requested
zh_CN: 保存并继续发送电子邮件请求

en: Form is saved
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

en: Form is submitted
zh_CN: 表单已提交

en: There was an issue duplicating this notification.
zh_CN: 重复这个通知时发生一个问题。

en: Notification duplicated.
zh_CN: 通知已复制。

en: There was an issue deleting this notification.
zh_CN: 删除这个通知时发生一个问题。

en: Notification deleted.
zh_CN: 通知删除。

en: Save & Continue Token
zh_CN: 保存 & 继续令牌

en: Save & Continue Link
zh_CN: 保存 & 继续链接

en: Update Notification
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Auto-formatting
zh_CN: 自动格式化

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Please enter a valid email address or merge tag in the BCC field.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址或合并标签密件抄送字段。

en: BCC
zh_CN: 秘密抄送给

en: Please enter a valid email address or merge tag in the Reply To field.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址或合并标签在回复字段。

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复给

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: Your form does not have an email field. Add an email field to your form and try again.
zh_CN: 您的表单没有一个电子邮件字段。在表单上添加一个电子邮件字段，然后再试一次。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Email Service
zh_CN: 电子邮件服务

en: Configure Routing
zh_CN: 配置路由

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Entry #
zh_CN: 条目 #

en: Bulk Print
zh_CN: 批量打印

en: You don't have adequate permission to view entries.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来查看条目。

en: Oops! We could not locate your form.
zh_CN: 哦！我们不能找到您的表单。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 電郵地址

en: Sorry. This form is no longer available.
zh_CN: 抱歉。这种形式不再可用。

en: This form is not yet available.
zh_CN: 这个表单还不是可用的。

en: Sorry. This form is no longer accepting new submissions.
zh_CN: 抱歉。这种形式不再接受新提交。

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Strong
zh_CN: 安全

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Password strength unknown
zh_CN: 密码强度未知

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: max characters
zh_CN: 字

en: of
zh_CN: 字，最多

en: No results matched
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: At least one field must be filled out
zh_CN: 必须填写至少一个字段

en: Invalid selection. Please select from the available choices.
zh_CN: 无效的选择。请选择一个有效的选择。

en: Please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效值。

en: This field requires a unique entry and '%s' has already been used
zh_CN: 这个字段需要一个独特的条目，但是 '%s' 已被使用

en: This field requires a unique entry and the values you entered have already been used.
zh_CN: 此字段需要一个不重复的值，但您输入的值已经被使用。

en: This date has already been taken. Please select a new date.
zh_CN: 这个日期已经被占用。请选择一个新的日期。

en: This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
zh_CN: 这个字段是用于验证目的，应该保持不变。

en: This iframe contains the logic required to handle Ajax powered Gravity Forms.
zh_CN: 此 iframe 包含用于处理支持AJAX的Gravity Forms所需的逻辑。

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: There was a problem with your submission.
zh_CN: 您提交的表单存在错误。

en: Sorry. You must be logged in to view this form.
zh_CN: 对不起。您必须先登录才能查看这个表单。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Review Form
zh_CN: 审查表单

en: <em>This page does not exist.</em>
zh_CN: <em>这个页面不存在。</em>

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh_CN: \’取消\’ 停止，\’确定\’ 删除。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this confirmation.
zh_CN: 警告：您将删除这个确认。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Save &amp; Continue Email Input
zh_CN: 保存 &amp; 继续输入电子邮件

en: Save &amp; Continue Token
zh_CN: 保存&amp; 继续令牌

en: Save &amp; Continue Link
zh_CN: 保存 &amp; 继续链接

en: Your confirmation message appears to contain a merge tag as the value for an HTML attribute. Depending on the attribute and field type, this might be a security risk. %sFurther details%s
zh_CN: 你的确认通知似乎包含合并标签。根据属性和字段的类型，这可能会带来安全风险。%sfurther 详细说明 %s

en: Save Confirmation
zh_CN: 保存确认

en: Enable conditional logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Sample: phone={Phone:1}&email={Email:2}
zh_CN: 示例：phone={Phone:1}&email={Email:2}

en: You must specify a valid Redirect URL.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个有效的URL重定向。

en: Disable auto-formatting
zh_CN: 禁用自动格式化

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Confirmation Type
zh_CN: 确认类型

en: Confirmation Name
zh_CN: 确认名称

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Upload unsuccessful
zh_CN: 上传不成功

en: Failed to move uploaded file.
zh_CN: 移动上传文件失败。

en: Failed to open output stream.
zh_CN: 打开输出流失败。

en: Failed to open input stream.
zh_CN: 打开输入流失败。

en: Failed to open temp directory.
zh_CN: 打开临时目录失败。

en: Failed to upload file.
zh_CN: 上传文件失败。

note: translators: deleted text
en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: Embed URL
zh_CN: 嵌入 URL

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未执行

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 许可否认

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Entries deleted successfully: %d
zh_CN: 已成功删除条目：%d

en: Form updated successfully
zh_CN: 表单已成功更新

en: Forms updated successfully
zh_CN: 表单已成功更新

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Entries updated successfully
zh_CN: 条目已成功更新

en: Forms deleted successfully: %d
zh_CN: 已成功删除表单：%d

en: Feeds updated: %d
zh_CN: 订阅已更新：%d

en: Feeds deleted successfully: %d
zh_CN: 成功删除订阅：%d

en: Show/hide QR Code
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏二维码

en: Change the %sWordPress Permalink Settings%s from default to any of the other options to get started.
zh_CN: 从默认的任何其他选项开始改变 %sWordPress永久链接设置%s。

en: Permalinks are not in the correct format.
zh_CN: 永久链接的格式不正确。

en: Impersonate account
zh_CN: 模拟账户

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Private API Key
zh_CN: 私有API密钥

en: Public API Key
zh_CN: 公共API密钥

en: Enable access to the API
zh_CN: 允许访问的API

en: Requirements check
zh_CN: 要求检查

en: The Gravity Forms API allows developers to interact with this install via a JSON REST API.
zh_CN: Gravity表单的API允许开发者通过一个JSON 重置 API安装互动。

en: Gravity Forms API Settings
zh_CN: Gravity 表单 API 设置

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Unknown request method.
zh_CN: 未知请求方法。

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
zh_CN: 所提供的 API key 没有写权限。

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
zh_CN: 所提供的API key 没有读权限。

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
zh_CN: 无效的nonce - nonce 已被使用。

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳。

en: Invalid signature - provided signature does not match.
zh_CN: 无效的签名 - 签名不匹配。

en: Invalid signature - signature method is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的签名 - 签名方法无效。

en: Invalid signature - failed to sort parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的签名 -参数排序错误。

en: Consumer key is invalid.
zh_CN: Consumer Key 无效。

note: translators: %s: amount of errors
en: Missing OAuth parameter %s | Missing OAuth parameters %s
zh_CN[0]: OAuth 参数 %s 丢失

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
zh_CN: Consumer密钥无效。

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的统一标识符。

en: Entry updated successfully
zh_CN: 条目已成功更新

en: Property values should be sent as an array
zh_CN: 属性值应该以数组形式被发送

en: No property values were found in the request body
zh_CN: 在请求主体中没有找到属性值

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Create A Form
zh_CN: 创建一个表单

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Congratulations! Click the 'Create A Form' button to get started.
zh_CN: 祝贺您！点击“创建一个表单”按钮开始吧。

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全网设置

en: Protect your form entries from spam using Akismet.
zh_CN: 使用Akismet垃圾邮件保护您的表单条目。

en: Akismet Integration
zh_CN: 一体化的 Akismet

en: Set this to ON to display the Forms menu in the WordPress top toolbar. The Forms menu will display the latest ten forms recently opened in the form editor.
zh_CN: 将其设置为ON，将在WordPress的顶部工具栏中显示表单菜单栏，它将显示最近打开的10个表单。

en: Toolbar Menu
zh_CN: 工具栏菜单

en: Set this to ON to prevent extraneous scripts and styles from being printed on Gravity Forms admin pages, reducing conflicts with other plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 设置这个为开，防止外部脚本和样式被输出到Gravity表单管理页面上，减少与其他插件和主题的冲突。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Select a Currency
zh_CN: 选择一种货币

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Please accept the terms
zh_CN: 请接受这项条款

en: Invalid or Expired Key : Please make sure you have entered the correct value and that your key is not expired.
zh_CN: 无效或过期的密钥：请确保您已输入正确的值，并确保您的密钥未过期。

en: Please enter a valid license key.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的许可证密钥。

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: If you don't enter a valid license key, you will not be able to update Gravity Forms when important bug fixes and security enhancements are released. This can be a serious security risk for your site.
zh_CN: 如果您没有输入有效的许可证密钥，当重要的错误修复和安全增强功能发布时，您将无法更新Gravity表单。这可能是您的网站的一个严重的安全风险。

en: Enter your Gravity Forms License Key below.  Your key unlocks access to automatic updates, the add-on installer, and support.  You can find your key on the My Account page on the %sGravity Forms%s site.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的Gravity表单的许可证密钥。您的钥匙解锁访问自动更新，添加安装程序，并支持。您可以在%sGravity 表单%s站点上的我的帐户页面找到您的钥匙。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Please accept the terms.
zh_CN: 请接受这项条款。

en: Background Updates
zh_CN: 后台更新

en: By disabling background updates your site may not get critical bug fixes and security enhancements. We only recommend doing this if you are experienced at managing a WordPress site and accept the risks involved in manually keeping your WordPress site updated.
zh_CN: 通过禁用后台更新，可能得不到重要的漏洞修复和安全增强。只有当你是在管理一个 WordPress 站点方面很有经验，并且接受手动保持您的WordPress站点更新的风险时，我们才推荐您这么做。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定要这样做？

en: Turn off background updates
zh_CN: 关掉后台更新

en: Keep background updates enabled
zh_CN: 启用保持后台更新

en: Updates will only be available if you have entered a valid License Key
zh_CN: 如果您已输入了有效的许可证密钥，则将只提供更新

en: This feature is activated by default unless you opt to disable it below. We only recommend disabling background updates if you intend on managing updates manually.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，这个功能已被激活，除非您选择禁用它。我们只建议禁用后台更新，如果你打算手动管理更新。

en: Gravity Forms will download important bug fixes, security enhancements and plugin updates automatically. Updates are extremely important to the security of your WordPress site.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms将下载重要的bug修复，安全增强功能和插件自动更新。更新是您的WordPress站点安全非常重要的。

en: Welcome to Gravity Forms
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Gravity Forms

en: There was a problem while inserting the field values
zh_CN: 插入字段值时发生一个问题

en: There was a problem while inserting one of the input values for the entry
zh_CN: 插入一个表单输入值时发生一个问题

en: An error prevented the entry for this form submission being saved. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 出现错误，无法保存此表单提交的条目。请联系技术支持。

en: You don't have adequate permission to edit entries.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来编辑条目。

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_CN: 每%d分钟

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: feeds
zh_CN: 流

en: feed
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Select which actions should only occur after payment has been received.
zh_CN: 选择在收到付款后才会进行的操作。

en: Post Payment Actions
zh_CN: 付款后操作

en: Process %s feed only when payment is received.
zh_CN: 只有在收到付款时处理 %s 流。

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: To get started, please configure your %s.
zh_CN: 要开始，请配置您的 %s。

en: You don't have any feeds configured. Let's go %screate one%s!
zh_CN: 您还没有任何 feeds 配置。快去 %s创建一个%s吧！

en: 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: “取消” 停止，“确认” 删除。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this item.
zh_CN: 警告：您将要删除这个项目。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: There was an error updating this feed. Please review all errors below and try again.
zh_CN: 流更新时出现错误。请查看下面所有的错误，然后再试一次。

en: Feed updated successfully.
zh_CN: 流成功更新。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to update the form settings.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来设置更新表单。

en: Feed Settings
zh_CN: 流设置

en: %s Feeds
zh_CN: %s个流

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Copy %d
zh_CN: 复制 %d

en: Copy 1
zh_CN: 复制 1

en: Warning! ALL %s settings will be deleted. This cannot be undone. 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop
zh_CN: 警告！所有 %s 设置将被删除。这将无法撤销。’确认’ 以删除, ‘取消’则停止

en: Uninstall %s Add-On
zh_CN: 卸载 %s插件

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to update the settings.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来更新设置。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Uninstall %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s

en: %s has been successfully uninstalled. It can be re-activated from the %splugins page%s.
zh_CN: %s 已成功卸载。它可以从 %s插件页面%s 被重新激活。

en: This add-on needs to be updated. Please contact the developer.
zh_CN: 此插件需要更新。请联系开发商。

en: You don't have adequate permission to view this page
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限查看此页面

en: Validation Error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Add Custom Key
zh_CN: 添加自定义键

en: Please add a %s field to your form.
zh_CN: 请添加一个 %s 字段到您的表单。

en: Field type '%s' has not been implemented
zh_CN: 字段类型'%s'尚未实现

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Current WordPress version (%s) does not meet minimum WordPress version requirement (%s).
zh_CN: 当前 WordPress 版本 (%s) 不符合最低 WordPress 版本要求 (%s)。

en: Required PHP function missing: %s
zh_CN: 缺少必需的PHP函数： %s

en: Required PHP extension "%s" does not meet minimum version requirement: %s.
zh_CN: 所需的 PHP 扩展"%s"不满足最低版本要求: %s。

en: Required PHP extension missing: %s
zh_CN: 缺少必需的PHP 扩展：%s

en: Current PHP version (%s) does not meet minimum PHP version requirement (%s).
zh_CN: 当前的 PHP 版本 (%s) 不符合最低的 PHP 版本要求 (%s)。

en: Required WordPress plugin is missing: %s.
zh_CN: 所需的WordPress插件丢失： %s。

en: Required Gravity Forms Add-On "%s" does not meet minimum version requirement: %s.
zh_CN: 所需的Gravity Forms插件"%s"不满足最低版本要求： %s。

en: Required Gravity Forms Add-On is missing: %s.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的Gravity Forms插件： %s。

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Latest values:
zh_CN: 最新值：

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Average score
zh_CN: 平均分

en: Average global score
zh_CN: 总体平均得分

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: No entries for this field
zh_CN: 没有该字段的条目

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Entries processed: %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 条目已处理： %1$d / %2$ds

en: There was an error while processing the entries. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 在处理条目时发生一个错误。请联系支持。

en: No results.
zh_CN: 无结果

en: The average (mean) score: The sum of the scores divided by the number of entries.
zh_CN: 平均（平均值）分数：分数的总和除以条目的数目。

en: Average Score
zh_CN: 平均分数

en: The average (mean) score for the whole field. The sum of the total scores divided by the number of entries.
zh_CN: 整个字段的平均得分（平均值）。总成绩的总和除以参与条目的数量。

en: Average Global Score
zh_CN: 总体的平均得分

en: The average (mean) score for each row: the sum of all the scores for each row divided by the total number of entries.
zh_CN: 每一行的平均得分（平均值）：每一行的所有分数的总和除以项目总数的总和。

en: Average Row Score
zh_CN: 平均得分

en: Narrow the results by adding filters. Note that some field types support more options than others.
zh_CN: 通过增加过滤器缩小结果。请注意，某些字段类型支持的选项比其他类型的多。

en: Date Range is optional, if no date range is specified it will be ignored.
zh_CN: 日期范围是可选的，如果没有指定日期范围，将被忽略。

en: The aggregate rank is the overall rank for all entries based on the weighted scores for each item.
zh_CN: 总排名是根据每个项目的加权分数的所有条目的整体排名。

en: Aggregate Rank
zh_CN: 总排名

en: Scores are weighted calculations. Items ranked higher are given a greater score than items that are ranked lower. The total score for each item is the sum of the weighted scores.
zh_CN: 分数加权计算。项目排名给出较高的分数大于项目排名较低的。他总得分为每个项目的加权评分的总和

en: Total Score
zh_CN: 总分

en: This form does not have any fields that can be used for results
zh_CN: 这个表单没有任何字段可以用于结果

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Apply filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选方式

en: Results
zh_CN: 效果

en: View results generated by this form
zh_CN: 查看这个表单产生的结果

en: Error retrieving results. If the problem persists, please contact support.
zh_CN: 检索结果错误。如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持。

en: Results Filters
zh_CN: 结果过滤器

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 前往最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 前往下一个页面

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s/%2$s

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 前往上一个页面

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 前往首页

en: 1 item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: There hasn't been any sales in the specified date range.
zh_CN: 在指定的日期范围没有任何销售。

en: sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: sale
zh_CN: 出售

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: The subscription could not be canceled. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法取消订阅。请稍后再试。

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Warning! This subscription will be canceled. This cannot be undone. 'OK' to cancel subscription, 'Cancel' to stop
zh_CN: 警告！这个预订将被取消。这将无法撤销。“确定”取消订阅，“取消”则停止

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

[ctx: regarding a payment method]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Select how you would like the sales data to be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您想要显示的销售数据。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Recurring Payments
zh_CN: 定期支付 URL

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

en: There aren't any transactions that match your criteria.
zh_CN: 没有任何交易符合您的标准。

en: orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最后30天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

[ctx: metabox title]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前没有你要查看的相关动态信息，请尝试其他筛选其它关键字.

[ctx: toolbar label]
en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Select a product field
zh_CN: 选择一个产品字段

en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Sample Option
zh_CN: 示例选择

en: Enter an amount
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的数额。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: When conditions are enabled, form submissions will only be sent to the payment gateway when the conditions are met. When disabled, all form submissions will be sent to the payment gateway.
zh_CN: 当启用条件，只有满足条件的表单提交将只被发送到支付网关。禁用时，所有的表单提交将被发送到支付网关。

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Options
zh_CN: 隐私选项

en: Map your Form Fields to the available listed fields.
zh_CN: 在可用的列出的字段中标出表单字段。

en: Billing Information
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 在这个论坛没有其他主题可以合并。

en: Select which field determines the payment amount, or select 'Form Total' to use the total of all pricing fields as the payment amount.
zh_CN: 选择哪个字段确定付款金额，或选择“表单合计”使用的所有定价字段的总金额。

en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Products &amp; Services Settings
zh_CN: 产品和服务设置

en: Enable a trial period.  The user's recurring payment will not begin until after this trial period.
zh_CN: 启用一个试用期。用户的重复付款将不会开始，直到这个试用期后。

en: Trial Period
zh_CN: 试用期

en: Trial
zh_CN: 试验

en: Setup Fee
zh_CN: 安装费

en: Select how many times the recurring payment should be made.  The default is to bill the customer until the subscription is canceled.
zh_CN: 选择经常性支付应有多少次。默认的是顾客付款，直到订阅被取消。

en: infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Recurring Times
zh_CN: 重复时间

en: Select your billing cycle.  This determines how often the recurring payment should occur.
zh_CN: 选择你的结算周期。这决定了经常性支付发生的频率。

en: Billing Cycle
zh_CN: 结算周期

en: Select which field determines the recurring payment amount, or select 'Form Total' to use the total of all pricing fields as the recurring amount.
zh_CN: 选择哪个字段确定重复付款金额，或选择“表格共有”使用所有定价字段总额作为经常性金额。

en: Recurring Amount
zh_CN: 循环的金额

en: Subscription Settings
zh_CN: 订阅设置

en: Select a transaction type.
zh_CN: 选择一个交易类型

en: Select a transaction type
zh_CN: 选择一个交易类型

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh_CN: 输入一个特别的流名称来区分此安装。

en: You must add a Credit Card field to your form before creating a feed. Let's go %sadd one%s!
zh_CN: 您必须在创建一个 feed 之前添加一个信用卡字段到表单。让我们 %s添加%s！

en: Form Total
zh_CN: 总表

en: Unsupported transaction type
zh_CN: 不支持的交易类型

en: Donations
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Products and Services
zh_CN: 产品与服务

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Subscription has expired. Subscriber Id: %s
zh_CN: 订阅已过期。订阅Id：%s。

en: Subscription has been cancelled. Subscription Id: %s.
zh_CN: 订阅已取消。订阅Id：%s。

en: Subscription payment has failed. Amount: %s. Subscription Id: %s.
zh_CN: 订阅支付失败。总额：%s。订阅Id：%s。

en: Subscription has been paid. Amount: %s. Subscription Id: %s
zh_CN: 订阅已经支付。总额：%s。订阅Id：%s。

en: Subscription has been created. Subscription Id: %s.
zh_CN: 订阅已创建。订阅Id：%s。

en: Authorization has been voided. Transaction Id: %s
zh_CN: 授权已无效。交易Id：%s

en: Payment has failed. Amount: %s.
zh_CN: 付款已经失败。总额：%s。

en: Payment has been refunded. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s.
zh_CN: 付款已经退还。总额：%s。交易Id：%s。

en: Payment has been completed. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s.
zh_CN: 付款已完成。总额：%s。交易Id：%s。

en: Payment is pending. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s.
zh_CN: 付款正在等待。总额：%s。交易Id：%s。

en: This webhook has already been processed (Event Id: %s)
zh_CN: 这 webhook 已被处理 (事件 Id: %s)

en: options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Subscription failed to be created. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 创建订阅失败。原因：%s

en: Failed to capture %s. Reason: %s.
zh_CN: 未能截获 %s。原因：%s。

en: %s has been captured successfully. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s
zh_CN: %s 已成功捕获。 总额：%s。 交易ID：%s

en: Initial payment
zh_CN: 首付

en: Payment failed to be captured. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 支付未能被截获。原因： %s

en: You can update to the latest version automatically or download the update and install it manually. %sUpdate Automatically%s %sDownload Update%s
zh_CN: 您可以自动更新最新版本或下载更新并手动安装它。 %s自动更新%s %s下载更新%s

en: Your version of %s is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 版本是最新的。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %s.
zh_CN: 发现新版本 %1$s 可用。 %s。

en: View version %s details
zh_CN: 查看版本 %s 详情

en: Oops!! Something went wrong.%sPlease try again or %scontact us%s.
zh_CN: 哎呀! !发生了一些错误。%s请再试一次，或%s联系我们%s。

en: Gravity Forms %s is required. Activate it now or %spurchase it today!%s
zh_CN: Gravity Forms %s 是必需插件。 现在激活它或 %s今天购买它！%s

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Valid Key : Your license key has been successfully validated.
zh_CN: 有效的密钥：您的许可证密钥已成功验证。

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: There was an error while validating your license key. Gravity Forms will continue to work, but automatic upgrades will not be available. Please contact support to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 验证您的许可证密钥时发生一个错误。Gravity表单将继续工作，但自动升级将不可用。请联系支持来解决这个问题。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: There appears to be an issue with the data in the Gravity Forms database tables. Please get in touch with support.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms的数据表中的某个数据出现了问题，请联系支持团队。

en: There appears to be an issue with one of the Gravity Forms database tables. Please get in touch with support.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms的某个数据表出现了问题，请联系支持团队。

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Confirm Email
zh_CN: 确认邮件地址

en: Enter Email
zh_CN: 输入邮件地址

en: Your emails do not match.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件不匹配。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: This is a content placeholder. HTML content is not displayed in the form admin. Preview this form to view the content.
zh_CN: 这是一个内容占位符。HTML 内容不在表单管理中显示。预览这个表单以便查看内容。

en: HTML Content
zh_CN: HTML 内容

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Remove this row
zh_CN: 删除这一行

en: Add a new row
zh_CN: 添加新行

en: Add another row
zh_CN: 添加另一行

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Paragraph Text
zh_CN: 多段文本

en: Caption
zh_CN: 捕捉

en: Alternative Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Accepted file types: %s.
zh_CN: 允许文件类型：%s。

en: Post Image
zh_CN: 文章图片

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Click to view
zh_CN: 单击以查看

en: %d files
zh_CN: %d 文件

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Drop files here or
zh_CN: 拖拽文件到此处，或者

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: The uploaded file type is not allowed. Must be one of the following: %s
zh_CN: 上传的文件类型是不允许的。必须是下列之一： %s

en: The uploaded file type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 上传的文件类型是不允许的。

en: There was an error while uploading the file. Error code: %d
zh_CN: 当上传文件时发生一个错误。错误代码：%d

en: File exceeds size limit. Maximum file size: %dMB
zh_CN: 文件超过大小限制。最大文件大小：%dMB

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 多个标签请用英文逗号（,）分开

en: The text entered exceeds the maximum number of characters.
zh_CN: 输入的文本超过最大字符数。

en: Single Line Text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Section
zh_CN: 区

en: Yukon
zh_CN: 育空河

en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努勒维特

en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新布伦瑞克

en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 曼尼托巴

en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 英属哥伦比亚

en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯特

en: Armed Forces Pacific
zh_CN: 武装部队太平洋

en: Armed Forces Europe
zh_CN: 武装部队欧洲

en: Armed Forces Americas
zh_CN: 武装力量美洲

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康辛州

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西维吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Texas
zh_CN: 德克萨斯州

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新汉普郡

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙塔纳州

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞州

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰

en: Maine
zh_CN: 曼恩河

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 美国路易斯安那州

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳州

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺斯州

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

[ctx: US State]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚州

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康乃狄克州

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 亚拉巴马州

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛,美国

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛,英国

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾(中国)

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南河

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sint Maarten
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Palestine, State of
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦国

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳群岛

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: မြန်မာ (缅甸)

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: Монгол улс (蒙古)

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Macao
zh_CN: * 澳门

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港证券交易所

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Germany
zh_CN: Deutschland (德国)

[ctx: Country]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚州

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚 (西非的独立国)

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国的

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cabo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布吉纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳洲

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜岛和巴布达

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Canadian
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: State / Province / Region
zh_CN: 州/省/地区

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编/邮政编码

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址2 (街道)

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Last
zh_CN: 后一页

en: Middle
zh_CN: 居中

en: First
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Qty:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: The reCAPTCHA was invalid. Go back and try it again.
zh_CN: 验证码无效。请返回重试。

en: The CAPTCHA wasn't entered correctly. Go back and try it again.
zh_CN: 输入的验证码不正确。返回再试一次。

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Click to select...
zh_CN: 单击选择…

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选菜单

[ctx: Abbreviation: Year]
en: YYYY
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: Abbreviation: Day]
en: DD
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Abbreviation: Month]
en: MM
zh_CN: 月

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的日期。

en: Please enter a valid date in the format (%s).
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的日期格式(%s)。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: Abbreviation: Minutes]
en: MM
zh_CN: 分

en: HH
zh_CN: 小时

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的时间。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Your password does not meet the required strength. %sHint: To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ %% ^ & ).
zh_CN: 您的密码不符合所需的强度。 %s提示：使用大写和小写字母，数字和符号等使它更强大，如： ! “ ? $ %% ^ & )。

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 您的密码不匹配

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Please enter a valid quantity
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数量

en: Please enter a valid quantity. Quantity cannot contain decimals.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的数量。数量不能包含小数。

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Expiration Year
zh_CN: 到期年份

en: Expiration Month
zh_CN: 到期月份

en: Cardholder Name
zh_CN: 持卡人的名字

en: Security Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Only digits are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许数字

en: This page is unsecured. Do not enter a real credit card number! Use this field only for testing purposes.
zh_CN: 这个页面是无担保的。不要输入真实信用卡号码！仅用于测试用途。

en: is not supported. Please enter one of the supported credit cards.
zh_CN: 不支持。请输入一个支持的信用卡。

en: Invalid credit card number.
zh_CN: 无效的信用卡号码。

en: Please enter your card's security code.
zh_CN: 请输入您的信用卡安全代码。

en: Please enter your credit card information.
zh_CN: 请输入你的信用卡信息。

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Please enter a valid amount.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的数额。

en: International
zh_CN: 国际的

en: Phone format:
zh_CN: 电话格式:

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 多选按钮

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Add Custom Value
zh_CN: 添加自定义键值

en: Add Custom
zh_CN: 添加自定义

en: Form Title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Source Url
zh_CN: 来源 URL

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户 IP

en: Entry Date
zh_CN: 条目日期

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Full
zh_CN: 整个

en: Select a %s Field
zh_CN: 选择一个 %s 字段

en: Select a Field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: Address (Country)
zh_CN: 地址(国家)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Address (Zip / Postal Code)
zh_CN: 地址(邮编)

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Address (State / Province)
zh_CN: 地址(省份)

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Address (City)
zh_CN: 地址(城市)

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Address (Address Line 2)
zh_CN: 地址(第2栏)

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Address (Street Address)
zh_CN: 地址(街道地址)

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Name (Last)
zh_CN: 姓氏(姓)

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 形式

en: Name (First)
zh_CN: 名字(名)

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Custom Value
zh_CN: 自定义键值

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Custom Key
zh_CN: 自定义键

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Form Field
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fix it
zh_CN: 修复

en: The text you have entered is not valid. For security reasons, some characters are not allowed.
zh_CN: 您输入的文本无效。出于安全方面的考虑，某些字符不允许被使用。

en: Enable Condition
zh_CN: 启用条件

en: Process this feed if
zh_CN: 处理流如果

en: Enter value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中…

en: Please enter a valid email address for all highlighted routing rules above.
zh_CN: 请为所有突出的路由规则输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: if
zh_CN: 如果

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送到

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 多于

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: To use notification routing, your form must have a field supported by conditional logic.
zh_CN: 要使用通知路由，您的表单必须有条件逻辑支持的字段。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 该字段是必填项。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Insert Form
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Update Form
zh_CN: 更新

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: and log only error messages
zh_CN: 只记录错误消息

en: and log all messages
zh_CN: 记录所有消息

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: delete log
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: view log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Plugin Logging Settings
zh_CN: 插件日志记录设置

en: Logging assists in tracking down issues by logging debug and error messages in Gravity Forms Core and Gravity Forms Add-Ons. Important information may be included in the logging messages, including API usernames, passwords and credit card numbers. Logging is intended only to be used temporarily while trying to track down issues. Once the issue is identified and resolved, it should be disabled.
zh_CN: 日志通过记录Gravity Forms主程序和插件中的debug日志和错误信息来排查故障。日志中可能存在重要信息，包括API用户名、密码或者银行卡号。日志仅用于暂时排查故障，当故障解除后，请立即停用日志功能。

en: Log file was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 成功删除日志文件。

en: Invalid log file.
zh_CN: 无效的日志文件。

en: Log file could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除日志文件。

en: There was an error while inserting a feed
zh_CN: 在插入一个操作流时出错

en: There was an error while updating feed id %s
zh_CN: 更新操作流 ID: %s 时出现错误

en: Feed id %s not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 ID为 %s 的操作流

en: There was an error while deleting feed id %s
zh_CN: 删除操作流 ID: %s 时出现错误

en: Feed not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 Feed

en: There was an error while processing the form:
zh_CN: 在处理表单时有一个错误：

en: Your form could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到您的表格

en: Invalid entry id: %s
zh_CN: 无效的条目id：%s

en: There was a problem while inserting the entry properties
zh_CN: 插入属性时发生一个问题

en: The form id must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定表单的id

en: The entry object must be an array
zh_CN: 输入对象必须是数组

en: There was a problem while updating one of the input values for the entry
zh_CN: 更新条目输入值时时出现了问题

en: There was a problem while updating the field values
zh_CN: 在更新字段值时出现了问题

en: There was a problem while updating the entry properties
zh_CN: 更新条目属性时出现问题

en: The form for this entry does not exist
zh_CN: 这个表单的条目并不存在

en: Entry not found
zh_CN: 没有找到条目

en: Missing entry id
zh_CN: 缺少条目 id

en: Entry with id %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到id为  %s 的条目

en: There was a problem while inserting the form
zh_CN: 插入表单时发生一个问题

en: The form title is missing
zh_CN: 表单标题缺失

en: Invalid form objects
zh_CN: 无效的表单对象

en: Property key incorrect
zh_CN: 属性值错误

en: Error updating title
zh_CN: 更新标题错误

en: Error updating form notifications
zh_CN: 错误更新形式通知

en: Error updating form confirmations
zh_CN: 更新表单确认错误

en: Error updating form
zh_CN: 更新表单错误

en: Form not found
zh_CN: 没有找到表单

en: Missing form id
zh_CN: 缺少表单 id

en: Invalid form object
zh_CN: 无效的表单对象

en: Form with id: %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到id为  %s 的条目

en: Reject Request
zh_CN: 拒绝请求

en: Request Control
zh_CN: 请求控制

en: Take Over
zh_CN: 接管

en: Your request has been sent to %s.
zh_CN: 您的请求已经发送到 %s。

en: Your request was rejected
zh_CN: 您的请求被拒绝

en: Error | Errors
zh_CN[0]: 错误

en: Request again
zh_CN: 再次请求

en: No response
zh_CN: 没有响应

en: Pending
zh_CN: 疑难

en: You now have control
zh_CN: 你现在有控制

en: %s has requested permission to take over control.
zh_CN: %s 已请求权限接管控制。

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_CN: %s 目前已接手并正在编辑。

en: %s is currently editing
zh_CN: %s 当前正在编辑

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This page is currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh_CN: 这个页面目前已锁定。点击 “申请控制” 按钮来让 %s 知道您想接管。

en: These settings are currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh_CN: 这些设置目前是锁定的。点击“申请控制”按钮来让 %s 知道您想接管。

en: %s has requested permission to take over control of these settings.
zh_CN: %s 已请求接管这些设置的控制权限。

en: These form settings are currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh_CN: 这些表单设置目前是锁定的。点击“申请控制”按钮来让 %s 知道您想接管。

en: %s has requested permission to take over control of this entry.
zh_CN: %s 已请求接管这个条目的控制权限。

en: This entry is currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh_CN: 这个条目目前是锁定的。点击“申请控制”按钮来让 %s 知道你想接管。

en: %s has requested permission to take over control of this form.
zh_CN: %s 已请求接管这个表单的控制权限。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: This form is currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh_CN: 这个表单目前是锁定的。点击“申请控制”按钮来让 %s 知道你想接管。

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Your database is up-to-date.
zh_CN: 您的数据库是最新的。

en: Database upgraded successfully.
zh_CN: 数据升级成功。

en: There are issues with your database.
zh_CN: 您的数据库有问题。

en: Database upgrade failed.
zh_CN: 数据库升级失败。

en: Re-run database upgrade
zh_CN: 重新运行数据库升级

en: Your database version is out of date.
zh_CN: 您的数据库版本已过期。

en: Upgrade database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: WARNING! Re-running the upgrade process is only recommended if you are currently experiencing issues with your database. This process may take several minutes to complete. 'OK' to upgrade. 'Cancel' to abort.
zh_CN: 警告 ！仅当你目前正使用的数据库遇到问题时才推荐重新升级。此过程可能需要几分钟。' OK' 升级。‘取消’中止。

en: Table has not been upgraded successfully.
zh_CN: 表未升级成功。

en: Table does not exist
zh_CN: 该表不存在

en: Database Version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Background updates
zh_CN: 后台更新

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: No-Conflict Mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: Output HTML5
zh_CN: 输出HTML5

en: Output CSS
zh_CN: 输出CSS

en: File uploads, entry exports, and logging will not function properly.
zh_CN: 文件上传、 导出条目和日志记录将无法正常运行。

en: Not writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Upload folder permissions
zh_CN: 上传文件夹权限

en: Upload folder
zh_CN: 上传文件夹

en: New version %s available.
zh_CN: 新版本 %s 可用。

en: Database Collation
zh_CN: 数据库排序规则

en: Database Character Set
zh_CN: 数据库字符集

en: Loaded Extensions
zh_CN: 已加载的扩展

en: Mbstring Enabled
zh_CN: Mbstring已启用

en: Mcrypt Enabled
zh_CN: Mcrypt已启用

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: cURL Enabled
zh_CN: cURL已启用

en: Maximum Input Variables
zh_CN: 最大输入的变量

en: Maximum Post Size
zh_CN: 最大文章大小

en: Maximum File Uploads
zh_CN: 最多文件上传数量

en: Maximum File Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大文件上传大小

en: Maximum Execution Time
zh_CN: 最大执行时间

en: Memory Limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Document Root
zh_CN: 文档根目录

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Web Server
zh_CN: Web 服务器

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Network Active Plugins
zh_CN: 网络激活插件

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用插件

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 已启用的主题

en: WordPress Alternate Cron
zh_CN: WordPress Alternate Cron计划任务

en: WordPress Cron
zh_CN: WordPress Cron计划任务

en: WordPress Script Debug Mode
zh_CN: WordPress 脚本调试模式

en: WordPress Debug Log
zh_CN: WordPress调试日志

en: WordPress Debug Mode
zh_CN: WordPress调试模式

en: WordPress Memory Limit
zh_CN: WordPress内存限制：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: WordPress Multisite
zh_CN: WordPress多站点

en: Gravity Forms requires WordPress %s or greater. You must upgrade WordPress in order to use Gravity Forms.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms要求 WordPress %s 或更高版本。您必须升级 WordPress来使用Gravity Forms。

en: The Gravity Forms support agreement requires WordPress %s or greater. This site must be upgraded in order to be eligible for support.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms支持协议需要 WordPress %s 或更高版本。此站点必须升级版本才能获取技术支持。

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点网址

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页网址

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Gravity Forms Environment
zh_CN: Gravity Forms环境

en: Enter Your License Key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: The following is a system report containing useful technical information for troubleshooting issues. If you need further help after viewing the report, click on the "Copy System Report" button below to copy the report and paste it in your message to support.
zh_CN: 以下是您的系统报告，里面的技术信息用于排查故障。如果您查看报告后需要更多帮助，单击下方的"复制系统报告"按钮，将报告粘贴在你的邮件中并发给支持中心。

en: You can update to the latest version automatically or download the update and install it manually.
zh_CN: 你可以自动更新到最新版本或下载更新并手动安装。

en: There is a new version of Gravity Forms available.
zh_CN: 有一个可用的新版本Gravity表单。

en: Your version of Gravity Forms is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的Gravity Forms版本是最新的。

en: %sRegister%s your copy of Gravity Forms to receive access to automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %sPurchase one now%s.
zh_CN: %s注册r%s 你的GF插件获取更新和支持。需要许可证？ %s立即购买%s.

en: Visit plugin page
zh_CN: 访问插件页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: You don't have permissions to view this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看这个页面

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: System Report
zh_CN: 系统报告

note: Description of the plugin
en: Easily create web forms and manage form entries within the WordPress admin.
zh_CN: 轻松创建和管理WordPress表单
