Plugins - Post Type Switcher - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: A simple way to change a post's type in WordPress
zh_CN: 一种改变WordPress文章类型的简单方法

en: Sorry, you cannot do this.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你不能编辑此选项。

en: Missing data.
zh_CN: 数据缺失。

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 无修改 &mdash;

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Post Type Switcher
zh_CN: 文章类型切换器

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Post Type:
zh_CN: 文章类型：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑
