Yoast - Yoast SEO Premium (for WordPress) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (206 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s must be installed and activated in order to use %3$s.
zh_CN: 必须安装并激活%1$s %2$s才能使用%3$s。

en: %1$s created a %2$sredirect%3$s from the old post URL to the new post URL.
zh_CN: %1$s 生成一个 %2$s 重定向 %3$s 从旧文章链接指向新文章链接

en: %1$s created a %2$sredirect%3$s from the old term URL to the new term URL.
zh_CN: %1$s 生成一个 %2$s 重定向 %3$s 从旧链接指向新链接

en: %1$s detected that you deleted a post (%5$s). You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post %4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s检测到您删除了一篇文章（%5$s）。您可以：%2$s不知道该怎么办？ %3$s阅读此文章%4$s。

en: %1$s detected that you deleted a term (%5$s). You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post %4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s检测到您删除了一个分类词（%5$s）。您可以：%2$s不知道该怎么办？ %3$s阅读此文章%4$s。

en: %1$s detected that you moved a post (%5$s) to the trash. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 发现你移动了一个帖子(%5$s)垃圾。您可以: %2$s 不知道该怎么办？%3$s读这篇文章%4$s.

en: %1$s detected that you restored a post (%4$s) from the trash, for which a redirect was created. %2$sClick here to remove the redirect%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s检测到你从回收站中恢复了一篇文章 (%4$s) ，一个重定向已经生成。%2$s点击这里来移除重定向%3$s

en: %1$s grants you direct access to %2$sall premium %3$s academy courses%4$s. Learn all the ins and outs of holistic SEO from industry experts.
zh_CN: %1$s 授予您直接访问%2$s所有高级%3$s学院课程%4$s的权限。从行业专家那里了解整体 SEO 的所有来龙去脉。

en: %1$s will be redirected to %2$s. Maybe it's worth considering to create a direct redirect to %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 将要被重定向到 %2$s .或许可以考虑建立一个重定向到 %2$s。

en: %1$sClick here%2$s to index your links, so we can identify orphaned %3$s. %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s点击这里%2$s来索引你的链接，这样我们可以辨别出孤立内容%3$s. %4$s

en: %1$sCornerstone content%2$s is the content on your site that’s most important. You want to rank highest in Google with these articles. Make sure your internal linking structure reflects what pages are most important. Want to know how?
zh_CN: %1$s基础内容%2$s是您网站上最重要的内容。您想通过这些文章在 Google 中排名最高。确保您的内部链接结构反映了哪些页面最重要。想知道怎么做？

en: %1$sLearn more about orphaned content%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s了解更多有关孤立内容%2$s。

en: %2$sActivate %1$s now%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s立即激活%1$s %3$s

en: %2$sInstall %1$s now%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s立即安装%1$s %3$s

en: %2$sNetwork Activate %1$s now%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s网络立即激活%1$s %3$s

en: %2$sUpgrade %1$s now%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s立即升级%1$s %3$s

en: %s can generate redirect files that can be included in your website web server configuration. If you choose this option the PHP redirects will be disabled. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: %s 可以产生一个重定向文件，这个文件被引入在你的网页服务器设置里。如果你选择这个选项，php 重定向将会被禁用，请之选中你的清楚的选项。

en: %s internal linking
zh_CN: %s 内部链接

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301 永久转移

en: 302 Found
zh_CN: 302被发现

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 307临时重定向

en: 410 Content Deleted
zh_CN: 410内容删除

en: 410 Redirect created from %1$s!
zh_CN: 410重定向从 %1$s建立！

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451  法规问题不可用

en: Add Redirect
zh_CN: 添加重定向规则

en: All redirect types
zh_CN: 所有重定向类型

en: All redirects have been imported successfully. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the imported redirects.
zh_CN: 所有的重定向已经成功导入。前往%1$s重定向 预览%2$s所有导入的重定向

en: As you're on Apache, you should add the following include to the website httpd config file:
zh_CN: 由于您的网站运行在Apache上，您应该将下面的代码添加到您网站的httpd 配置文件中:

en: As you're on Nginx, you should add the following include to the Nginx config file:
zh_CN: 由于您的网站运行在NGINX上，您应该将下面的代码添加到您网站的Nginx配置文件中:

en: Ask your SEO Manager or Site Administrator to count links in all texts, so we can identify orphaned %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 要求你的SEO管理员或网站管理员对所有文本中的链接计数，我们可以辨别出孤立内容%1$s. %2$s

en: Awards
zh_CN: 奖励

en: Basic information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Birth date
zh_CN: 生日

en: Browse our courses
zh_CN: 浏览我们的课程

en: By default we write the redirects to your %s file, check this if you want the redirects written to a separate file. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 默认状态下我们写入重定向到你的 %s 文件，选中这里如果你想让重定向写入到一个单独的文件。只选中你知道的设置。

en: CSV import failed: No file selected.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：没有选择文件

en: CSV import failed: the provided file could not be parsed using a CSV parser.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：提供的文件无法被CSV解析器解析

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is larger than %1$s.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：导入的文件大于%1$s。

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is not a CSV file.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：提供文件不是CSV文件格式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Check out the Redirect Manager
zh_CN: 查看重定向管理器

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机选择一个CSV文件

en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sEnglish, French, Dutch%2$s
zh_CN: 逗号分开了，例如%1$s英语，法语，荷兰语%2$s

en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sMost likely to succeed - 1991, Smartest in class - 1990%2$s
zh_CN: 逗号分离，例如%1$s最有可能成功 - 1991年，班上最聪明的 - 1990年%2$s

en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sPHP, JavaScript, 90's rock music%2$s
zh_CN: 逗号分开了，如%1$sPHP，JavaScript，90年代的摇滚乐%2$s

en: Cornerstone content
zh_CN: 基石内容

en: Create Redirect
zh_CN: 创建重定向规则

en: Custom fields to include in page analysis
zh_CN: 在页面分析中包括自定义字段

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Different people search with different search terms. With our %1$spremium analysis%2$s, you are free to use variations and synonyms of your keywords in your content, which will make your writing style far more natural.
zh_CN: 不同的人使用不同的搜索词进行搜索。通过我们的%1$s优质分析%2$s，您可以在内容中自由使用关键字的变体和同义词，这将使您的写作风格更加自然。

en: Do the cornerstone workout!
zh_CN: 做基石锻炼！

en: E.g. %1$sAcme inc%2$s
zh_CN: 例如，%1$s公司%2$s

en: E.g. %1$sDr%2$s, %1$sMs%2$s, %1$sMr%2$s
zh_CN: 例如%1$s博士%2$s，%1$sms%2$s，%1$sMr%2$s

en: E.g. %1$sMD%2$s, %1$sPhD%2$s
zh_CN: 例如，%1$sMD%2$s、%1$sphD%2$s

en: E.g. %1$sfemale%2$s, %1$smale%2$s, %1$snon-binary%2$s
zh_CN: 例如，%1$s母马%2$s、%1$s母马%2$s、非二进制%1$s%2$s

en: E.g. %1$ssoftware engineer%2$s
zh_CN: 例如，%1$s软件工程师%2$s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit redirect
zh_CN: 编辑重定向

en: Employer information
zh_CN: 雇主信息

en: Employer name
zh_CN: 雇主姓名

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

en: Enter redirects to import
zh_CN: 输入要导入的重定向

en: Error while saving this redirect
zh_CN: 保存重定向规则中出错

en: Expertise in
zh_CN: 使用此空间可以了解一下团队成员。提到他的专长、成就、兴趣、爱好等，让这很有趣

en: Export SEO title
zh_CN: 导出SEO标题

en: Export URL
zh_CN: 导出URL地址

en: Export keyphrase scores
zh_CN: 导出关键字段分数

en: Export keyphrases
zh_CN: 导出关键字段

en: Export keyphrases to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将关键短语导出为一个CSV文件

en: Export meta description
zh_CN: 导出元信息描述

en: Export readability score
zh_CN: 导出可读性分数

en: Export redirects
zh_CN: 导出重定向

en: Export redirects to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将重定向导出为一个CSV文件

en: Export title
zh_CN: 导出标题

en: Exporting data can take a long time when there are many posts, pages, public custom post types or terms.
zh_CN: 当存在太多文章、页面、自定义文章类型或分类时，导出数据将花费很长时间

en: Extra information
zh_CN: 扩展信息

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by redirect type
zh_CN: 以重定向类型筛选

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Generate a separate redirect file
zh_CN: 生成单独的重定向文件

en: Honorific prefix
zh_CN: 荣誉前缀

en: Honorific suffix
zh_CN: 荣誉后缀

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识（ID）

en: If you need a list of all public posts, terms and related keyphrases, you can generate a CSV file using the %s button below.
zh_CN: 如果你需要一个所有公开文章、分类和相关关键短语的列表，你可以使用下面的%s按钮生成一个CSV文件

en: If you need to have a list of all redirects, you can generate a CSV file using the button below.
zh_CN: 假如你需要所有的重定向列表，你可以使用下面的按钮来生成一个CSV文件

en: Import .htaccess
zh_CN: 导入.htaccess

en: Import CSV file
zh_CN: 导入CSV文件

en: Import from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从一个CSV文件导入

en: Import from other redirect plugins
zh_CN: 从其他重定向插件导入

en: Import from:
zh_CN: 导入:

en: Import redirects
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Import redirects from %s
zh_CN: 从%s导入重定向

en: Imported %1$s/%2$s redirects successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirect. | Imported %1$s/%2$s redirects successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirects.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s/%2$s 重定向导入成功。到%3$s”重定向预览“%4$s中查看已经导入的重定向。

en: Installation Successful
zh_CN: 安装成功

en: Installation successful!
zh_CN: 安装成功！

en: Job title
zh_CN: 工作名称

en: Keep your site well-organised so people won't get lost
zh_CN: 保持您的网站井井有条，以免人们迷路

en: Language(s) spoken
zh_CN: 语言

en: Learn more about including custom fields in the page analysis
zh_CN: 了解有关在页面分析中包括自定义字段的更多内容

en: Make it serve a 410 Content Deleted header
zh_CN: 使它服务于一个410内容删除头文件

en: Master vital SEO skills with our online courses
zh_CN: 通过我们的在线课程掌握重要的 SEO 技能

en: New URL
zh_CN: 新链接

en: New URL:
zh_CN: 新URL地址：

en: New type can't be empty.
zh_CN: 新类型不能为空。

en: No redirects have been imported. Probably they already exist as a redirect. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the existing redirects.
zh_CN: 没有任何重定向导入。大概他们已经存在。前往%1$s重定向 预览%2$s已经存在的重定向

en: Not all the required fields are filled.
zh_CN: 必要区域为填写

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: Old URL
zh_CN: 旧的链接

en: Old URL:
zh_CN: 旧链接地址：

en: Optimize your content further with our smart analysis
zh_CN: 通过我们的智能分析进一步优化您的内容

en: Origin
zh_CN: 源

en: Orphaned content
zh_CN: 孤立内容

en: Plain redirects
zh_CN: 普通重定向

en: Please contact a network administrator to install %1$s %2$s.
zh_CN: 请与网络管理员联系以安装%1$s %2$s。

en: Please contact an administrator to install %1$s %2$s.
zh_CN: 请与管理员联系以安装%1$s %2$s。

en: Please enter the new URL for %s
zh_CN: 行输入新的url给%s

en: Please note that the first row in this file is a header. This row should be ignored when parsing or importing the data from the export.
zh_CN: 请注意该文件的第一行是一个头部信息，当从导出数据分析或导入数据时该行应被忽略。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Rank with articles you want to rank with
zh_CN: 与您想要排名的文章排名

en: Read more about why web server redirect methods have been disabled on a multisite.
zh_CN: 详细了解为什么在多站点上禁用了 Web 服务器重定向方法。

en: Redirect added.
zh_CN: 重定向加入

en: Redirect created from %1$s to %2$s!
zh_CN: 重定向被建立从 %1$s 到 %2$s !

en: Redirect deleted.
zh_CN: 重定向已删除

en: Redirect import failed: no redirects found.
zh_CN: 重定向规则导入失败:未找到重定向规则。

en: Redirect import failed: the Redirection plugin is not installed or activated.
zh_CN: 重定向规则导入失败：重定向插件未被安装或启用。

en: Redirect import failed: the selected redirect plugin is not installed or activated.
zh_CN: 重定向导入失败：选择的重定向插件没有安装或者激活

en: Redirect import failed: we can't recognize this type of import.
zh_CN: 重定向导入失败：我们不能识别导入内容的种类

en: Redirect it to another URL
zh_CN: 重定向到另外一个url

en: Redirect method
zh_CN: 重定向方法

en: Redirect not deleted.
zh_CN: 重定向未删除

en: Redirect updated.
zh_CN: 重定向已更新

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向规则

en: Redirects per page
zh_CN: 每页的重定向

en: Redirects settings
zh_CN: 重定向设置

en: Regex Redirects
zh_CN: 正则表达式重定向规则

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 规则表达

en: Regular Expression (regex) Redirects are extremely powerful redirects. You should only use them if you know what you are doing. %1$sRead more about regex redirects on our help center%2$s.
zh_CN: 正则表达式（regex）重定向是非常强大的重定向。你应该明确地知道你在做什么的时候再使用它们。%1$s在我们的知识库中查看更多有关regex重定向的信息%2$s。

en: Regular Expression redirects
zh_CN: 正则表达式重定向

en: Safe Redirect Manager
zh_CN: 安全重定向管理器

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save anyway
zh_CN: 仍然要保存

en: Score some more green bullets
zh_CN: 获得更多绿色子弹

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select this redirect
zh_CN: 选择此重定向

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Simple 301 Redirects
zh_CN: 简单301重定向

en: Since this site is a multisite, web server redirect methods have been disabled to prevent issues.
zh_CN: 由于此站点是多站点，因此已禁用 Web 服务器重定向方法以防止出现问题。

en: So, what's next?
zh_CN: 下一个是什么？

en: Something went wrong when deleting this redirect.
zh_CN: 删除这个重定向时发生错误

en: Stale cornerstone content
zh_CN: 劣质内容

en: Stale cornerstone content refers to cornerstone content that hasn’t been updated in the last 6 months. Make sure to keep these %1$s up-to-date. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
zh_CN: 劣质内容筛选器中的劣质内容是指过去六个月内没有更新的内容。确保保持这些  %1$s 适时更新。%2$s学习更多关于劣质内容的信息%3$s。

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Team Yoast
zh_CN: Yoast团队

en: The %1$s %2$sRedirect Manager%3$s automatically prevents visitors from reaching a dead end whenever you move or delete content. It also makes managing your existing redirects easy.
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s重定向管理器%3$s会在您移动或删除内容时自动防止访问者进入死胡同。它还可以轻松管理您现有的重定向。

en: The Regular Expression field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 规则表达区域可以留空

en: The URL you are redirecting to seems to return a %1$s status. You might want to check if the target can be reached manually before saving.
zh_CN: 你重定向的url似乎返回一个%1$s 状态。你可能要在保存前确认目标是否可以手动到达。

en: The URL you entered could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 你输入的url不能被判断。

en: The URL you entered returned a HTTP code different than 200(OK). The received HTTP code is %1$s.
zh_CN: 你输入的url返回一个http 代码 与200（ok）不同。收到的http代码为%1$s。

en: The first row in this file is the header row. This row should be ignored when parsing or importing the data from the export.
zh_CN: 该文件中的第一行是头部行。在从导出数据解析或导入时，应该忽略这一行。

en: The first true all-in-one SEO solution for WordPress, including on-page content analysis, XML sitemaps and much more.
zh_CN: 第一个真正意义上的 WordPress 全能SEO解决方案！包含了页面内容分析、XML站点地图和更多功能。

en: The info you add below is added to the data Yoast SEO outputs in its schema.org output, for instance when you're the author of a page. Please only add the info you feel good sharing publicly.
zh_CN: 下面添加的信息被添加到其 schema.org 输出中的数据Yoast SEO输出中，例如，当您是页面的作者时。请只添加您感觉良好的公开分享信息。

en: The new URL field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 新的URL栏不能为空。

en: The old URL already exists as a redirect.
zh_CN: 旧url已经以重定向方式存在

en: The old URL field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 旧的URL栏不能为空。

en: The old URL for your redirect is not relative. Only the new URL is allowed to be absolute. Make sure to provide a relative old URL.
zh_CN: 您需要重新定向的旧链接并不相关。只有新链接可以使用绝对URL。确定您提供的旧链接为相对URL。

en: The redirect type is the HTTP response code sent to the browser telling the browser what type of redirect is served. %1$sLearn more about redirect types%2$s.
zh_CN: 重定向类型的HTTP响应代码发送给浏览器，告诉浏览器什么类型的重定向送达。 %1$s了解更多关于重定向类型 %2$s.

en: The redirect was added successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向加入成功

en: The redirect was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向删除成功

en: The redirect was updated successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向更新成功

en: The redirect you are trying to save will create a redirect loop. This means there probably already exists a redirect that points to the origin of the redirect you are trying to save
zh_CN: 你保存的重定向将要建立一个重定向循环。这意味着这可能已经存在一个重定向，这个重定向指向一个你正在保存的原始重定向

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unknown error. Failed to create redirect.
zh_CN: 未知错误。 建立重定向失败。

en: Unknown error. Failed to update redirect.
zh_CN: 未知错误。更新重定向失败

en: Update Redirect
zh_CN: 更新重定向

en: Use format: %1$sYYYY-MM-DD%2$s
zh_CN: 使用格式：%1$sY-MM-DD%2$s

en: We're unable to create the directory %s
zh_CN: 我们无法建立目录 %s

en: We're unable to save the redirect file to %s
zh_CN: 我们不能保存重定向文件到 %s

en: We're unable to save the redirects to your %s file. Please make the file writable.
zh_CN: 无法将重定向保存到您的%s文件。请使文件可写。

en: We're unable to write data to the file %s
zh_CN: 我们不能写入数据到文件%s

en: Web server
zh_CN: web服务器

en: Write redirects to the %1$s file. Make sure the %1$s file is writable.
zh_CN: 写入重定向到 %1$s 文件，确认 %1$s 文件是可写的

en: Yoast SEO Premium
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 高级版

en: Yoast SEO Schema enhancements
zh_CN: 约斯特 SEO 图马增强功能

en: You are already editing a redirect, please finish this one first
zh_CN: 你已经编辑了一个重定向，请完成这个先。

en: You are attempting to redirect to the same URL as the origin. Please choose a different URL to redirect to.
zh_CN: 你尝试重定向的URL与之前的相同。请选择一个不同的URL进行重定向。

en: You can add or remove columns to be included in the export using the checkboxes below.
zh_CN: 你可以使用下面的复选框来添加或删除导出中的列

en: You can copy the contents of any %1$s file in here, and it will import the redirects into %2$s.
zh_CN: 你可以复制任何 %1$s 文件的内容到这里，并且它将会导入重定向到 %2$s

en: You can't redirect a URL to itself.
zh_CN: 你不能重定向url到它本身

en: You have unsaved redirects, are you sure you want to leave?
zh_CN: 您还没有保存重定向规则，真的要离开吗？

en: You're redirecting to a target that returns a 301 HTTP code (permanently moved). Make sure the target you specify is directly reachable.
zh_CN: 你输入的重定向返回一个301http代码（永久转移），请确认你指定的目标是直接可到达的。

en: Your redirect is missing the subdirectory where WordPress is installed in. This will result in a redirect that won't work. Make sure the redirect starts with %1$s
zh_CN: 您的重定向缺少安装WordPress的子目录。这将导致重定向无法工作。确保重定向以。开头 %1$s

en: keyphrase
zh_CN: 关键字段

en: keyphrase score
zh_CN: 关键字段得分

en: meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

[ctx: noun]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: post_type of a post or the taxonomy of a term]
en: type
zh_CN: 类别

en: readability score
zh_CN: 可读性评分

en: seo title
zh_CN: seo标题

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: url
zh_CN: url地址
